Frank Lampard

Liverpool eye Carlton Cole as Lampard ponders LA Galaxy

Transfer Talk
Mon 24 Sep, AT 07:48

Desperate Reds linked to Hammers striker, and are Lampard's days at Chelsea numbered?

Forget Murray and Wiggins – it's back to the football flops

Match Report
Wed 12 Sep, AT 08:46

Not one British team manages a win in last night's World Cup qualifiers – and England are awful

Brilliant Eden Hazard helps Chelsea to 4-2 victory

Match Report
Thu 23 Aug, AT 08:26

Belgian's team-mates reach for superlatives as two wins out of two puts Chelsea top of the table

Sergio Aguero injury blow as Man City beat Saints 3-2

Match Report
Mon 20 Aug, AT 08:26

Premier League champions may have to review transfer plans if Aguero's injury is serious

Defoe goal clinches England's 2-1 win over Euro enemy Italy

Match Report
Thu 16 Aug, AT 08:25

Another victory in the bag for Roy Hodgson as World Cup 2014 qualifiers loom

Barcelona close in on Arsenal's Song, Man Utd bag Henriquez

Transfer Talk
Wed 15 Aug, AT 07:19

Wenger agrees to let Cameroon star go – but can he beat Spurs to sign Yann M'Vila as a replacement?

Di Matteo's transfer strategy bodes well for Chelsea’s future

First Post
Thu 26 Jul, AT 11:32

Italian manager seems to have a clear idea of how he wants his side to evolve

Has goal-line technology opened 'Pandora's Box'?

Talking Point
Fri 6 Jul, AT 10:17

As British papers praise Fifa's decision, critics attack move as a 'farce waiting to happen'

Robin Van Persie

Arsenal laugh off £8m bid for Van Persie, Spurs want Walcott

Transfer Talk
Mon 2 Jul, AT 07:01

Juventus make derisory offer for Gunners striker, AVB after Walcott and Dzagoev for Spurs

Ashley Young and Ashley Cole

Penalty flop kicks: Cole and Young join England miss list

Deja Vu
Mon 25 Jun, AT 08:25

Two more footballers enter England's hall of infamy: how missing from the spot became a national sport

Pages