'No excuses' for beaten Nadal as Darcis stuns Wimbledon

Match Report Tue 25 Jun, AT 07:56

Former champ loses in first round to outsider ranked 135 in the world, but he won't blame knee

Disrupting Rafa's serve was about gay adoption

First Post Mon 10 Jun, AT 11:10

Topless man who invaded men's final at Roland Garros had 'Hommen' daubed on his back. Why?

Ageing Federer 'outclassed' as Tsonga stars at French Open

First Reaction Wed 5 Jun, AT 10:16

Tsonga aims to become first French champion for 30 years as Federer finally looks his age

Roger Federer

Gulbis slams 'boring' tennis stars in French Open rant

First Reaction Thu 30 May, AT 11:48

Latvian lays into Djokovic, Murray, Federer and Nadal for talking 'crap' and calls for blood

Andy Murray

Andy Murray 'right' to focus on Wimbledon, not Paris

First Reaction Wed 22 May, AT 10:34

Injured world number two has withdrawn from French Open to concentrate on winning on grass in London

Andy Murray in Wimbledon fitness race after back injury

First Reaction Thu 16 May, AT 14:24

World number two suffers clay court curse again and will sacrifice French Open for Wimbledon

Rafa Nadal in Brazil

Nadal wins first tournament since return from knee injury

First Reaction Mon 18 Feb, AT 11:39

Spaniard beats David Nalbandian in Brazil, but is still some way short of his best after seven months out

Andy Murray at the French Open

Murray's toughest test yet as he faces Ferrer at Wimbledon

First Post Wed 4 Jul, AT 09:52

But some pundits are already looking forward to the weekend

Andy Murray at the Asutralian Open

Andy Murray 'drama queen' claim resurfaces at Wimbledon

First Post Tue 26 Jun, AT 11:23

Opponent Nikolay Davydenko all but accuses Scot of feigning indifference and/or injury

Andy murray beaten in French Open

Andy Murray faces Queen's dilemma after French Open

One-Minute Read Thu 7 Jun, AT 09:42

Briton is beaten in four sets by David Ferrer in quarter finals at Roland Garros

Pages