Chelsea score, but Mourinho still needs the killer instinct

Match Report Thu 27 Feb, AT 09:05

Galatasaray still in with a chance, but at least the Blues managed to find the net

Angel di Maria

Arsenal face fight for Di Maria, Man U plan Pogba, Vidal raid

Transfer Talk Tue 14 Jan, AT 08:27

Gunners could miss out if Galatasaray move first, and David Moyes plans Juventus swoop

Lukas Podolski

Arsenal could lose Podolski but will Julio Cesar join from QPR?

Transfer Talk Thu 2 May, AT 07:45

Unsettled German striker is being lined up by Galatasrary as Carlos Vela talks of Emirates return

This is crazy! Dortmund coach jubilant after injury-time thriller

Match Report Wed 10 Apr, AT 09:15

Borussia Dortmund score two goals in stoppage time to go through to last four of Champions League

Burak Yilmaz

Chelsea join Burak Yilmaz hunt as teen defender quits Arsenal

Transfer Talk Tue 9 Apr, AT 07:47

Striker's 25 goals for Galatasaray make him a hot target for Blues and others

Real Madrid advance towards Champions League semi-finals

One-Minute Read Thu 4 Apr, AT 11:28

Prospect of a final against arch-rivals Barcelona a step closer after win over Galatasaray

Drogba hints at Chelsea return if Mourinho takes over

One-Minute Read Wed 3 Apr, AT 11:06

Ivorian striker speaks fondly of the Special One ahead of Champions League showdown

Gervinho Arsenal

Will Arsenal swap Gervinho for Galatasaray keeper Muslera?

Transfer Talk Thu 28 Mar, AT 07:22

Wenger keen on Uruguayan goalie, and could offload flop Gervinho to Galatasaray

Lionel Messi 130313

Messi magic helps Barcelona to historic 4-0 win over AC Milan

Match Report Wed 13 Mar, AT 08:38

First time a club has clawed back a two-goal first-leg deficit without the benefit of an away goal

Lyon midfielder Yoann Gourcuff slips out of Arsenal's hands

Transfer Talk Fri 18 Jan, AT 07:18

Man Utd fail to lure Juan Fernando Quintero but Liverpool could still get Wesley Sneijder

Pages