Arsenal to lose Sagna but could move for Barry and Mangala

Transfer Talk Mon 10 Feb, AT 08:33

Meanwhile, former defender Ashley Cole is set to see out his career with Liverpool

Arsene Wenger

Arsenal's Wenger cock-a-hoop at signing of 'great' Mesut Ozil

Transfer Talk Tue 3 Sep, AT 08:12

Gunners pay £42.4m for Real Madrid midfielder, Man Utd sign Fellaini, Everton get Gareth Barry

Arsenal to bid £49m as Suarez denies he's staying at Liverpool

Transfer Talk Thu 15 Aug, AT 07:54

'I didn't say I'd stay,' claims Uruguayan striker. So does that mean a move to Arsenal is still on? Maybe

Real Madrid give up chase for Gareth Bale, Arsenal want Barry

Transfer Talk Wed 3 Jul, AT 18:21

A new Gareth could be moving to north London, as Spurs keep hold of theirs

Man City adopt new approach with appointment of Pellegrini

First Reaction Thu 23 May, AT 12:28

Arrival of the Chilean as head coach shows the influence of Begiristain and Soriano at the club

Man City in turmoil as Mancini gets tough and player rift grows

One-Minute Read Tue 12 Feb, AT 10:21

Manager wields the axe, but could still lose his job with Patrick Vieira tipped to take over

Pressure gets to Mancini as Man City lose 4-2 to Aston Villa

Match Report Wed 26 Sep, AT 08:31

Two managers in angry exchange as yet another defeat sends Man City out of the League Cup

Frank Lampard

Lampard a doubt for Euro 2012 Jordan Henderson on standby

One-Minute Read Thu 31 May, AT 10:57

Fears over veteran England midfielder add to problems ahead of Euro2012

Ashley Young scores for England v Norway

Young and Oxlade-Chamberlain help Hodgson's England to win

First Post Sun 27 May, AT 09:04

Ashley Young scores only goal as Hodgson gets off to an uneventful start

Roberto Mancini

Can Roberto Mancini survive if City title challenge fails?

First Post Tue 3 Apr, AT 09:36

Manchester City manager's fate in the balance as he appears to have lost control of top players

Pages