Harriet Harman

Harriet Harman: sexism cost me deputy PM job

One-Minute Read Wed 9 Jul, AT 14:56

Harman accuses Gordon Brown of discrimination and David Cameron of 'window dressing'

 Labour Leader Ed Miliband

Elections: Ed Miliband faces Labour ‘anger’

One-Minute Read Sat 24 May, AT 08:16

Disappointment and fear grip party after a lacklustre performance in local council elections

Paedophile Info Exchange: different time, different values

Thu 27 Feb, AT 09:42 The Conversation

Daily Mail's war against Harriet Harman is based on misconceptions, says Chris Moores

Harriet Harman rejects Daily Mail paedophilia 'smears'

One-Minute Read Tue 25 Feb, AT 09:44

Labour figures accused of working for civil liberties group with links to paedophile rights campaigners

Don Brind

Rennard: as Lib Dems squirm it's good news for Labour

Tue 21 Jan, AT 08:46 Don Brind

Anything that damages Nick Clegg is a boost for Ed Miliband as polls continue to back Labour

Military action in Syria: what are MPs saying?

Summary Thu 29 Aug, AT 12:35

Politicians divided on whether intervention will prevent future chemical attacks or lead to 'absolute disaster'

Muirfield row: David Cameron joins critics of men-only clubs

Talking Point Thu 18 Jul, AT 14:19

Prime Minister says all-male clubs belong in the past but some senior Tories might disagree

Stuart Hall's 'unduly lenient' sentence to be reconsidered

Talking Point Tue 18 Jun, AT 11:35

Attorney General steps in after 15-month sentence for 14 sex assaults prompts chorus of outrage

Just one in five TV presenters over 50 are female, study finds

First Reaction Thu 16 May, AT 13:07

Research shows older women are airbrushed off our TV screens - while baggy-looking men thrive

Leveson: 2.30am deal brings press reform peace - for now

Mon 18 Mar, AT 10:53 The Mole

Did Cameron blink first - or did he stand his ground? Either way, he's accepted a 'tiny bit of statute'

Pages