Lego lady scientists: ten more milestones for world's top toy

Briefing Thu 5 Jun, AT 11:34

As Lego launches a female scientists series, here are ten more key turning points in Lego history

JK Rowling 'angry' as her law firm admits pseudonym leak

One-Minute Read Fri 19 Jul, AT 13:32

Partner at law firm representing Harry Potter author revealed her secret to his wife's friend

JK Rowling's secret crime debut: the plot thickens

One-Minute Read Mon 15 Jul, AT 10:04

London publisher admits turning down 'debut' novel that turns out to be by Harry Potter author

Boy wizard David Cameron wants to vanish MPs' pay rises

Mon 1 Jul, AT 09:53 The Mole

Pay hikes of £10,000 are latest headache for PM as he tries to convince public 'we're in it together'

Daniel Radcliffe shines in black comedy Cripple of Inishmaan

Hot Ticket Thu 20 Jun, AT 09:04

Harry Potter star Radcliffe gives McDonagh's 'disgracefully funny' comedy its heart

Cheryl Cole: I'll never come back as an X Factor judge

The Tabloids Tue 11 Dec, AT 11:54

Tabloid Tales: Cheryl Cole puts her foot down; Chesney Hawkes – who is he?

JK Rowling's 'Casual Vacancy' to become a BBC drama series

First Post Tue 4 Dec, AT 12:11

'Harry Potter' author's first adult book failed to impress critics, but that hasn't stopped the Beeb

Great Expectations film more Harry Potter than Dickens

Hot Ticket Fri 30 Nov, AT 07:42

A cast of Great British thespians from Hogwarts make this latest adaptation jolly family viewing

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart plan move to Cornwall

The Tabloids Wed 17 Oct, AT 12:38

Tabloid tales: R-Patz and K-Stew keen to ditch LA, Emma Watson unimpressed by British men

Daily Mail accuses star Leveson witness Rowling of hypocrisy

Media Watch Fri 28 Sep, AT 11:50

JK Rowling accused media of invading her privacy, but Mail says she has done just that to sell her new book

Pages