Raheem Sterling and Steven Caulker battle for ball

Lucky Liverpool go fifth as late goal blitz sinks QPR

Match Report Mon 20 Oct, AT 09:18

Reds boss Brendan Rodgers admits his side were lucky after four goals in last eight minutes

Sergio Aguero, Man City

Man City can't afford jetlag as Chelsea storm the Palace

Preview Fri 17 Oct, AT 14:34

Premier League preview: how will international stars fare this weekend after a week of travelling?

Cesc Fabregas

Arsenal in danger of another mauling as they visit Chelsea

Preview Fri 3 Oct, AT 14:08

Premier League preview: Stamford Bridge visit could turn nasty for weakened Gunners

Mario Balotelli

Balotelli unveils Liverpool hair tribute ahead of Everton derby

One-Minute Read Fri 26 Sep, AT 13:37

Italian set to lead the line, but can he produce training ground form at Anfield?

Cliff Richard

Cliff Richard pulls out of charity concert in wake of allegation

One-Minute Read Wed 20 Aug, AT 10:54

Singer hires Max Clifford lawyer and cancels performance following sex offence accusation

Cristiano Ronaldo

Gerrard tells Redknapp to name and shame; Ronaldo hair riddle

Summary Mon 23 Jun, AT 12:57

World Cup whispers: Ghana call the police; does Ronaldo haircut hide a message?

The intelligent punter's guide to the football Championship

First Post Fri 2 Aug, AT 10:46

The Championship kicks off this weekend: who's worth an each-way bet for end-of-season promotion?

QPR striker Loic Remy arrested on suspicion of rape in London

One-Minute Read Wed 15 May, AT 13:59

Footballer and two other men, said to be a cousin and friend, held after complaint to Kent police

Chelsea visit Man United as Spurs face Saints and demons

Preview Fri 3 May, AT 11:02

Premier League preview: QPR aim to derail Arsenal as Wigan stare into the abyss

Ferguson tops managerial rich list but Roy Keane is second

One-Minute Read Fri 26 Apr, AT 10:25

ITV pundit has a fortune as big as Arsene Wenger's thanks to the money he made as a player

Pages