Harry Redknapp

Harry Redknapp

Redknapp 'named Monaco bank account after pet dog'

One-Minute Read
Tue 24 Jan, AT 09:10

Football manager accused of hiding 'bungs' in overseas account when at Portsmouth

Chris Samba - Blackburn defender

Arsenal ready to pounce for Blackburn's Chris Samba

Transfer Talk
Tue 17 Jan, AT 07:21

Congolese defender's price tag is £12m – but he could be the man to shore up Gunners' defence

Paul Scholes

Man United the big winners as Spurs and Arsenal slip up

Summary
Mon 16 Jan, AT 10:09

Premier League talking points from Paul Scholes' goal to misfiring Andy Carroll

Manchester City captain Vincent Kompany

City start to wobble as United, Spurs and Liverpool sniff blood

First Post
Thu 12 Jan, AT 10:09

Are City about to 'do an Arsenal' and blow their season after one win in five?

Harry Redknapp sacked from Spurs

Redknapp won't quit Spurs for England job, says Levy

One-Minute Read
Wed 14 Dec, AT 10:25

Spurs chairman tells AGM that Harry 'doesn't particularly want to consider England'

Back from surgery, Redknapp claims Spurs can win title

One-Minute Read
Tue 22 Nov, AT 09:52

Tottenham boss claims Man City will soon slip up and Spurs can win first title for 51 years

Rednapp praises 'amazing' Scott Parker after Spurs win

Match Report
Mon 31 Oct, AT 10:40

Parker and Bale give Spurs the advantage as QPR's Ferdinand says it all with his T-shirt

Harry Redknapp

Redknapp calls England job a ‘poisoned chalice’

News
Thu 15 Sep, AT 10:55

Spurs boss says Capello’s successor face a daunting task, but admits he’d find it hard to say no

Spurs v Hearts Gareth Bale

Spurs break Scottish Hearts as English class prevails

News
Fri 19 Aug, AT 09:48

Europa League: English clubs enjoy a good night, but there is humiliation for Rangers, Celtic and Hearts

Harry Redknapp

Redknapp’s fury as dodgy goals hand Chelsea victory

News
Sun 1 May, AT 08:46

Premiership review: Blues close in on Man United with Tottenham defeat

Pages