Taylor Swift and Harry Styles split up after 'almighty row'

Guilty read Tue 8 Jan, AT 11:17

Swift is unlucky in love again as she breaks up with her One Direction heartthrob on holiday

Police arrest two men hired to murder Justin Bieber

The Tabloids Thu 13 Dec, AT 14:09

Tabloid tales: Justin Bieber murder plot foiled while Harry Styles and Taylor Swift take a mini-break

Harry Styles and Taylor Swift do 'Dirty Dancing' in New York

The Tabloids Wed 12 Dec, AT 14:41

Tabloid tales: 'Haylor' spotted on dancefloor, Rihanna blasts Chris Brown, Paul McCartney joins Nirvana

Harry Styles ditches pals to fly in Taylor Swift's private jet

The Tabloids Mon 10 Dec, AT 13:39

Tabloid Tales: Pop star Taylor Swift sparks romance rumours after picking up Harry Styles in her plane

Robert Pattinson ditches Kristen Stewart for Christmas with family

The Tabloids Wed 5 Dec, AT 12:44

Tabloid tales: R-Patz and K-Stew spending Xmas apart, Styles and Swift spotted at hotel, dogs that drive

Harry Styles seen 'on romantic walk' with Taylor Swift

The Tabloids Mon 3 Dec, AT 11:40

Tabloid tales: Styles and Swift 'love struck', Mike Tyson caught his wife with Brad Pitt, Katy Perry loves Spanx

Emma Stone sex tape rumours persist

The Tabloids Fri 23 Nov, AT 12:12

Tabloid tales: Emma Stone 'has sex tape', Taylor Swift wants house near Harry Styles, Owl terrorises village

One Direction and Piers Morgan in Twitter row over Beckham

The Tabloids Wed 21 Nov, AT 12:41

Tabloid tales: Piers feels heat from 1D fans, DiCaprio and Joanna Lumley lock lips, Lohan's frock fail

Taylor Swift sent death threats for relationship with Harry Styles

The Tabloids Mon 19 Nov, AT 13:01

Tabloid tales: One Direction fans send death threats, Kate Moss has Lucian Freud tattoo, Rihanna's £200K fines

David Cameron’s campaign boss denies saying ‘f***ing Muslims’

Sunday Papers Sun 18 Nov, AT 11:56

From the Sunday papers: from Lynton Crosby’s alleged foul mouth to the next Korean pop sensation

Pages