Harry Styles lookalike gets mobbed by 1D fans

Guilty read Thu 24 Jan, AT 16:10

The 15-year-old Milton Keynes schoolboy looks so like the pop star, girls want to marry him

Is Taylor Swift in London to get back with Harry Styles?

Guilty read Tue 22 Jan, AT 14:33

There's speculation the US singer is here to try to 'reunite' with the One Direction star

Taylor Swift and Harry Styles split up after 'almighty row'

Guilty read Tue 8 Jan, AT 11:17

Swift is unlucky in love again as she breaks up with her One Direction heartthrob on holiday

Police arrest two men hired to murder Justin Bieber

The Tabloids Thu 13 Dec, AT 14:09

Tabloid tales: Justin Bieber murder plot foiled while Harry Styles and Taylor Swift take a mini-break

Harry Styles and Taylor Swift do 'Dirty Dancing' in New York

The Tabloids Wed 12 Dec, AT 14:41

Tabloid tales: 'Haylor' spotted on dancefloor, Rihanna blasts Chris Brown, Paul McCartney joins Nirvana

Harry Styles ditches pals to fly in Taylor Swift's private jet

The Tabloids Mon 10 Dec, AT 13:39

Tabloid Tales: Pop star Taylor Swift sparks romance rumours after picking up Harry Styles in her plane

Robert Pattinson ditches Kristen Stewart for Christmas with family

The Tabloids Wed 5 Dec, AT 12:44

Tabloid tales: R-Patz and K-Stew spending Xmas apart, Styles and Swift spotted at hotel, dogs that drive

Harry Styles seen 'on romantic walk' with Taylor Swift

The Tabloids Mon 3 Dec, AT 11:40

Tabloid tales: Styles and Swift 'love struck', Mike Tyson caught his wife with Brad Pitt, Katy Perry loves Spanx

Emma Stone sex tape rumours persist

The Tabloids Fri 23 Nov, AT 12:12

Tabloid tales: Emma Stone 'has sex tape', Taylor Swift wants house near Harry Styles, Owl terrorises village

One Direction and Piers Morgan in Twitter row over Beckham

The Tabloids Wed 21 Nov, AT 12:41

Tabloid tales: Piers feels heat from 1D fans, DiCaprio and Joanna Lumley lock lips, Lohan's frock fail

Pages