Charles Laurence

Run, Warren, run! The woman liberals prefer over Hillary

Wed 17 Dec, AT 08:49 Charles Laurence

Jeb Bush v Hillary Clinton in 2016? Or would another Democrat, Elizabeth Warren, be a bolder choice?

Republican supporters in Colorado

US midterm elections: what next after Republican victory?

Briefing Wed 5 Nov, AT 11:27

Republican party overwhelms Democrats in a sweeping election victory across the United States

Republican supporters in Colorado

US midterm elections: what next after Republican victory?

Briefing Fri 5 Sep, AT 11:10

Republican party overwhelms Democrats in a sweeping election victory across the United States

Charles Laurence

Hillary Clinton risks being left behind by young Americans

Thu 14 Aug, AT 09:41 Charles Laurence

As Clinton pledges support for Israel, Generation Millennial more likely to sympathise with Hamas

Hillary memoir extract fuels White House rumours

One-Minute Read Sat 7 Jun, AT 08:17

Hillary Clinton distances herself from Obama, saying she favoured intervention in Syria

Bill Clinton rubbishes Republican's Hillary health slur

One-Minute Read Sat 17 May, AT 08:20

Former president mocks 'Walking Dead' claims

Ready for a third President Bush? Short answer: No

News Tue 1 Apr, AT 16:59

Might wealthy Republicans persuade Jeb Bush to stand against Hillary Clinton? It's not an April fool

The plot to 'gut' Hillary Clinton: dark arts and cheap journalism

Wed 5 Mar, AT 13:17 Charles Laurence

Murder, drug trafficking, lesbianism, an undisclosed brain tumour – can any of this really stick?

Elizabeth Warren: a more inspired choice than Hillary?

Tue 10 Dec, AT 09:22 Charles Laurence

As Republicans dig for dirt on Hillary Clinton, have they got the wrong blonde in their sights?

Chris Christie: big enough to take on Hillary Clinton

Mon 19 Aug, AT 10:06 Charles Laurence

New Jersey Governor with 'regular guy' appeal looks set to seek Republican nomination for 2016 race

Pages