Jittery Apple attacks Samsung ahead of Galaxy S4 launch

First Post Thu 14 Mar, AT 15:59

Analysts say marketing chief's 'extraordinary' salvo means iPhone maker is worried about S4 buzz

Will Galaxy S4 give Samsung the 'iPhone killer' it needs?

First Reaction Mon 11 Mar, AT 15:01

South Korean company's latest handset - set for a launch on Thursday - could allow it to overtake Apple

Has Google 'taken over' from Apple on Wall Street?

One-Minute Read Tue 5 Mar, AT 11:22

Search giant's shares soar as Apple's sour, despite warm words from Warren Buffett

It's time for Apple to unveil an iWatch, tech experts say

One-Minute Read Mon 11 Feb, AT 13:07

Development of 'bendable glass' has cleared way for a smart wrist watch running iOS

BlackBerry Z10 is impressive, but can it save the company?

First Reaction Thu 31 Jan, AT 09:33

Ailing Canadian smartphone manufacturer has one last throw of the dice

Bold words from Apple CEO fail to stop share price plunge

Brief Thu 24 Jan, AT 09:02

Despite records revenues, investors are worried about slowing growth and iPhone's destiny

Has Apple lost momentum? Analysts predict fall in profits

Talking Point Mon 21 Jan, AT 09:56

'Apple fever' not over, says one analyst, but sales of new products are falling off too quickly

Google boss 'proud' of tax avoidance

Brief Thu 13 Dec, AT 08:06

Eric Schmidt says despite criticism from MPs he has no intention of paying anymore tax

Apple dragged into low tax row

One-Minute Read Mon 5 Nov, AT 15:37

Apple paid only 1.9% tax on profits, adding to controversy over US companies paying low tax rates in Britain

Kristen Stewart fears Twitter will lead to her murder

The Tabloids Mon 15 Oct, AT 12:52

Tabloid tales: K-Stew's death worries, Cheryl gives Katy Perry One Direction dolls, smallest penis competition

Pages