Isco

Arsenal plot £30m Isco swoop and join race for teen Bakkali

Transfer Talk Fri 21 Feb, AT 08:48

Gunners could switch attention from Julian Draxler to Real Madrid's unsettled star Isco

Barcelona keen on Rooney, Fellaini Arsenal move hits snag

Talking Point Tue 25 Jun, AT 16:01

Barcelona join Rooney queue, Man U and Chelsea want Cavani, Arsenal face Fellaini wage demands

Arsenal to bid club-record £22m for Real's Gonzalo Higuain

Transfer Talk Tue 18 Jun, AT 07:02

Gunners also 'leading the chase' for midfielder Asier Illarramendi of Real Sociedad

Luis Suarez

Suarez 'not for sale' but Bale and Luiz could be off to Madrid

Transfer Talk Wed 22 May, AT 07:49

Liverpool aim to keep striker as Real Madrid sniff around Spurs, Chelsea and Malaga stars

Arsenal and Spurs wait to hear from Fiorentina's Borja Valero

Transfer Talk Thu 16 May, AT 07:14

Spanish midfielder plays waiting game to see which of north London rivals will finish fourth

'Get Wilshere', Barcelona urged to launch another raid on Arsenal

Transfer Talk Tue 19 Feb, AT 07:14

Dani Alves says that Gunners star could take over from Xavi and Iniesta in Barcelona jmidfield

Arsenal stay cool on David Villa as Barcelona name their price

Transfer Talk Fri 15 Feb, AT 07:26

Meanwhile Chelsea and Real Madrid chase young Spanish star Isco – but he's playing hard to get

Arsenal and Man U tussle over Strootman, Real want Bale

Transfer Talk Fri 14 Dec, AT 07:33

Dutch playmaker set to leave PSV Eindhoven as Mourinho plans £56m raid for Gareth Bale

Wallace of Fluminense

Brazilian wonderkid Wallace says he’s moving to Chelsea

Transfer Talk Thu 29 Nov, AT 07:16

The Blues already own a 40 per cent stake in the Fluminense right-back

Man Utd want Walcott as Nani substitute, Arsenal after Clayton

Transfer Talk Tue 30 Oct, AT 07:16

Alex Ferguson could snap up Arsenal winger cheap and even make a profit if he sells Nani

Pages