Spartak Moscow's midfielder Romulo

Arsenal offer Sanogo as bait to land Brazil enforcer Romulo

Transfer Talk Mon 15 Dec, AT 09:17

Gunners keen on Spartak Moscow star Romulo, and also chase defender Howedes

Sami Khedira

Arsenal in 'secret' talks over £9m Khedira deal

Transfer Talk Wed 1 Oct, AT 08:23

Gunners hoping for cut price-deal after knee surgery as Carvalho sticks with Sporting

William Carvalho

Arsenal 'offer £24m' for Carvalho, Vermalen nears Man U move

Transfer Talk Mon 21 Jul, AT 08:44

Gunners hope to sign Portuguese star if they can find the cash, Real Madrid in for James Rodriguez

Isco

Arsenal plot £30m Isco swoop and join race for teen Bakkali

Transfer Talk Fri 21 Feb, AT 08:48

Gunners could switch attention from Julian Draxler to Real Madrid's unsettled star Isco

Barcelona keen on Rooney, Fellaini Arsenal move hits snag

Talking Point Tue 25 Jun, AT 16:01

Barcelona join Rooney queue, Man U and Chelsea want Cavani, Arsenal face Fellaini wage demands

Arsenal to bid club-record £22m for Real's Gonzalo Higuain

Transfer Talk Tue 18 Jun, AT 07:02

Gunners also 'leading the chase' for midfielder Asier Illarramendi of Real Sociedad

Luis Suarez

Suarez 'not for sale' but Bale and Luiz could be off to Madrid

Transfer Talk Wed 22 May, AT 07:49

Liverpool aim to keep striker as Real Madrid sniff around Spurs, Chelsea and Malaga stars

Arsenal and Spurs wait to hear from Fiorentina's Borja Valero

Transfer Talk Thu 16 May, AT 07:14

Spanish midfielder plays waiting game to see which of north London rivals will finish fourth

'Get Wilshere', Barcelona urged to launch another raid on Arsenal

Transfer Talk Tue 19 Feb, AT 07:14

Dani Alves says that Gunners star could take over from Xavi and Iniesta in Barcelona jmidfield

Arsenal stay cool on David Villa as Barcelona name their price

Transfer Talk Fri 15 Feb, AT 07:26

Meanwhile Chelsea and Real Madrid chase young Spanish star Isco – but he's playing hard to get

Pages