Arsenal 'not the real deal' as Lewandowski strikes late

Match Report Wed 23 Oct, AT 08:35

Gunners suffer setback as Borussia Dortmund end unbeaten run and Wilshere hobbles off injured

Barcelona eye up January move for Arsenal star Jack Wilshere

Transfer Talk Mon 21 Oct, AT 08:51

January battles loom for other big names including Pogba, Lewandowski and Rooney

Jack Wilshere

'Breathless' Arsenal back on top thanks to Jack Wilshere

Match Report Mon 7 Oct, AT 08:45

West Brom give Gunners a real run for their money, but league leaders maintain their unbeaten run

Arsenal star Wilshere and five other smoking footballers

Briefing Fri 4 Oct, AT 13:36

Gunners boss Arsene Wenger is said to be fuming after seeing the midfielder puffing on a fag

Injury-hit England pin hopes on Lambert against Ukraine

Preview Mon 9 Sep, AT 08:55

The Southampton striker now has two goals in two internationals - can he do it again on Tuesday?

Rooney, Wilshere, Gerrard all fit for England v Scotland

First Post Wed 14 Aug, AT 08:20

Roy Hodgson in bullish mood with a full squad and a 6-0 thrashing of the Under-21s under his belt

Jack Wilshere

Jack Wilshere on England duty despite Arsenal injury fears

One-Minute Read Fri 9 Aug, AT 08:47

Arsene Wenger will probably watch next week's friendly against Scotland through his fingers

Charlotte Green scores a winner for women

One-Minute Read Wed 7 Aug, AT 12:33

Mellow-voiced ex-newsreader Charlotte Green will become first female to announce the Saturday football results

Drei Lions: England football kit looks like retro German top

First Reaction Mon 20 May, AT 15:56

Jack Wilshere unveils new shirts designed by Nike but they get a mixed reception from supporters

Jack Wilshere

Arsenal star Jack Wilshere to have surgery on ankle... again

One-Minute Read Tue 14 May, AT 11:55

Midfielder will miss England games, but Wenger insists this is not the start of another injury saga

Pages