Drei Lions: England football kit looks like retro German top

First Reaction Mon 20 May, AT 15:56

Jack Wilshere unveils new shirts designed by Nike but they get a mixed reception from supporters

Jack Wilshere

Arsenal star Jack Wilshere to have surgery on ankle... again

One-Minute Read Tue 14 May, AT 11:55

Midfielder will miss England games, but Wenger insists this is not the start of another injury saga

Arsenal and Chelsea both 'keen to sign Wayne Rooney'

Transfer Talk Mon 13 May, AT 07:18

Arsene Wenger said to be 'big admirer' of Rooney but could Gunners afford his £200k-plus wages?

Tunnel bust-up as Arsenal face Euro fight after Everton draw

First Post Wed 17 Apr, AT 08:44

'Up north, we play tough,' says Everton manager Moyes after complaints from Wenger

Midfield battle is crucial as Arsenal face in-form Everton

First Post Tue 16 Apr, AT 09:59

Jack Wilshere and Leon Osman are key men in chase for Champions League spot

Arsenal deny report that Jack Wilshere is out for the season

First Post Tue 19 Mar, AT 09:10

Goal.com claims Gunners are resigned to losing midfield star until mid-May - but club refutes it

Arsenal win 2-0 at Bayern but it's not enough to stay in Europe

Match Report Thu 14 Mar, AT 08:27

Arsene Wenger points to performance and spirit – but it means another season without silverware

Arsenal surrender: Szczesny dropped to avoid humiliation

First Post Wed 13 Mar, AT 11:09

Would medical updates from injured stars have been different if Arsenal had a chance?

Jack Wilshere Arsenal

Arsenal star Wilshere ruled out: has his injury jinx returned?

One-Minute Read Tue 12 Mar, AT 12:43

Timing of latest lay-off could be worse for Arsenal – but it’s not convenient for England

'Get Wilshere', Barcelona urged to launch another raid on Arsenal

Transfer Talk Tue 19 Feb, AT 07:14

Dani Alves says that Gunners star could take over from Xavi and Iniesta in Barcelona jmidfield

Pages