LandWind X7 and Range Rover Evoque

LandWind X7: £14,000 Range Rover 'copy' sparks official protest

One-Minute Read Tue 25 Nov, AT 11:54

Car experts note the 'striking resemblance' between the LandWind X7 and the Range Rover Evoque

Jaguar invests £1.5bn in new technology to challenge rivals

Briefing Tue 10 Sep, AT 12:06

Jaguar Land Rover takes on BMW and Audi with new technology, as it creates 1,700 British jobs in Solihull

BMW

Britain set to overtake France as Europe's second car-maker

One-Minute Read Fri 14 Jun, AT 11:11

Popularity in China is driving new business while French have started 2013 with a drop in demand

Ferrari reveals record profits as luxury car sales defy slump

One-Minute Read Tue 19 Feb, AT 11:49

Italian carmaker posts best results in 66-year history by selling more vehicles overseas

Chinese boom enables Jaguar Land Rover to add 800 UK jobs

Brief Mon 14 Jan, AT 08:44

Indian owners injecting £370m - but UK's Regional Growth Fund is paying for 200 of the new jobs

Jaguar considers Saudi plant

Brief Wed 12 Dec, AT 08:21

Jaguar Land Rover hope to tap into the country's vast oil wealth

Jaguar Land Rover's Halewood plant starts 24 hour production

One-Minute Read Tue 14 Aug, AT 12:34

Factory forced to create overnight shifts as customers 'scream out' for carmaker's products

1,100 new employees to build XF Sportbrake and F-type Jag

One-Minute Read Wed 25 Jul, AT 08:14

Huge boost for West Midlands plant as Jaguar Land Rover continues to increase capacity in UK

UK manufacturers held back by skills shortage, survey shows

One-Minute Read Mon 16 Jul, AT 08:41

Economic growth would be faster if tech companies were able to find enough suitable recruits

Vauxhall Astra

General Motors to keep Vauxhall Ellesmere Port factory open

One-Minute Read Thu 17 May, AT 11:47

Car giant announces it will build the next generation Astra in UK, safeguarding 2,100 jobs

Pages