Javier Hernandez

Javier Hernandez goal eases pressure on David Moyes

Match Report Thu 26 Sep, AT 08:04

Liverpool out of the cup - but Suarez and Sturridge show signs of being a powerful strike force

Manchester United's Javier Hernandez

Arsenal plot swoop for Man U striker, but no deal for Benzema

Transfer Talk Tue 24 Sep, AT 07:40

Mexican international Hernandez impatient playing fourth fiddle to van Persie, Welbeck and Rooney

Arsenal linked to Gourcuff, as Gustavo drops Gunners hint

Transfer Talk Tue 13 Aug, AT 07:43

Wenger favourite is back on the Emirates radar as Gustavo says Arsenal are 'great'

Bale will cost £100m say Spurs as Zidane urges him to move

Transfer Talk Tue 30 Jul, AT 07:45

Spurs hoping to price Spanish giants out of the market, as player refuses to agitate for a move

Rio Ferdinand ensures victory at Fergie's Old Trafford farewell

Match Report Mon 13 May, AT 07:50

Players form guard of honour before Alex Ferguson lifts Premier League trophy for the 13th time

Lewandowski could replace Rooney or Hernandez at Man Utd

Transfer Talk Mon 22 Apr, AT 16:19

Polish striker keen on move to England, but Chelsea and Arsenal could also be interested

Man Utd face title anticlimax as Ba brilliance lifts Chelsea

First Reaction Tue 2 Apr, AT 10:21

Cup specialists Chelsea extend their unbeaten run to leave United concentrating on league

Adil Rami 220313

Arsenal and Anzhi tussle over Valencia defender Adil Rami

Transfer Talk Fri 22 Mar, AT 07:23

Rami's not the only defender to catch Wenger's eye – he's also said to want Nathaniel Chalobah

Omar Abdulrahman of the UAE

Arsenal and Barcelona join hunt for UAE Olympic starlet

Transfer Talk Fri 1 Mar, AT 07:24

Wenger eyes Abdulrahman, and may try to re-sign former player Carlos Vela

Arsenal to make Sunzu and Cabaye top summer targets

Transfer Talk Mon 25 Feb, AT 07:20

Tough-tackling Zambian defender and Newcastle midfielder are both wanted at the Emirates

Pages