Arsenal and Spurs battle over Belhanda, Gunners ditch Villa

Transfer Talk Fri 25 Jan, AT 07:20

Playmaker who won French Young Player of the Year Award comes with a £10m price tag

Robin van Persie double helps cement Man Utd's lead

Match Report Wed 2 Jan, AT 08:29

Delighted Alex Ferguson commends RVP and Javier Hernandez for brilliance in front of goal

Luis Suarez

Liverpool are better off with Luis Suarez than insipid Torres

Summary Mon 12 Nov, AT 11:27

Premier League talking points from Liverpool's striker to Arsenal's defence

Luis Antonio Valencia and Javier Hernandez

Javier Hernandez leads Man U comeback for 3-2 win at Villa

Match Report Sun 11 Nov, AT 09:05

Arsenal booed by fans as they throw away another 2-0 lead, this time letting Fulham share the spoils

Eden Hazard

Chelsea overcome Man Utd in Halloween thriller

Match Report Thu 1 Nov, AT 09:28

Blues refuse to lie down and die as football takes centre stage after referee dramas

Chelsea vs Man United: referee accused of using 'racial' slur

Match Report Mon 29 Oct, AT 08:31

After ugly game turns even uglier, Chelsea lodge formal complaint against Mark Clattenburg

Javier Hernandez saves the day after Braga stun Man United

Match Report Wed 24 Oct, AT 10:54

Diminutive Mexican who's been warming bench this season steps up with two match-winning goals

Mapou Yanga-Mbiwa

Arsenal vs Serie A in fight for Llorente and Yanga-Mbiwa

Transfer Talk Fri 19 Oct, AT 07:07

Can Gunners match Juventus and AC Milan in battle for striker and defender

Arsenal eye Sime Vrsaljko and 'new Ronaldo' David Henen

Transfer Talk Fri 5 Oct, AT 07:19

Dinamo Zagreb star could boost Arsenal's defence, and Belgian teen Henen could spark Man U battle

Robin van Persie - Arsenal

Van Persie joins Man Utd as Barca agree price for Alex Song

Transfer Talk Thu 16 Aug, AT 07:07

Could Javier Hernandez be heading to Arsenal as part of RVP deal? Miralles set for Everton

Pages