Luis Suarez

Suarez leads Johnson, Januzaj and Hazard in Team of the Week

Summary Mon 13 Jan, AT 11:19

Title chasers Chelsea and Man City provide the spine with help from high-flying Everton

Aaron Ramsey

Arsenal fear Barcelona Ramsey raid, as Gunners chase Sanabria

Transfer Talk Thu 5 Dec, AT 08:26

Gunners face another Barca battle as Spaniards scout midfield star, and Wenger hopes for striker deal

Arsenal to battle Liverpool for Mitroglou and eye Morata deal

Transfer Talk Thu 28 Nov, AT 08:28

English clubs face fight for signature of Olympiakos goal machine, wanted across Europe

England v Germany: what is the point of tonight's game?

Preview Tue 19 Nov, AT 13:03

The result may not be crucial but there is pride and planning to consider for the Wembley encounter

Joe Hart

England squad: Hart benched, Southampton duo called up

One-Minute Read Thu 7 Nov, AT 15:44

Jay Rodriguez and Adam Lallana in 28-man squad for upcoming friendlies at Wembley

Costel Pantilimon

Joe Hart set for Man City chop after Pantilimon clean sheet

One-Minute Read Thu 31 Oct, AT 10:53

Pellegrini won't to say who will play against Norwich, but Romanian stand-in looks favourite

Joe Hart

Joe Hart faces City and England axe – how did it all go wrong?

Talking Point Tue 29 Oct, AT 11:07

Costel Pantilimon to take over for Man City against Newcastle, and he could keep the shirt

Hodgson admits Joe Hart concerns, but keeps faith

First Reaction Fri 4 Oct, AT 08:58

The lessons of Scott Carson, drafted in by Steve McClaren, have not been lost on England's latest manager

Joe Hart

Joe Hart disaster spells trouble for Man City and England

Match Report Thu 3 Oct, AT 08:40

Another goalkeeping horror show hands Bayern easy win and leaves Hodgson in a pickle

New boy Rickie Lambert saves the day for England vs Scots

Match Report Thu 15 Aug, AT 08:28

Southampton man's header on 70 minutes gives England 3-2 victory after falling behind twice

Pages