Arsenal Blackburn FA Cup vk

Arsenal blow it, but City look good after sixth-round draw

Summary Mon 18 Feb, AT 10:51

Gunners face another season of woe; City and Wigan are only top flight teams to make last eight

Is 'missing' John Terry destined for the Chelsea exit door?

Summary Fri 15 Feb, AT 08:30

Defender claims he's fit, but Rafa Benitez keeps him out of 1-0 victory over Sparta Prague

Ashley Cole: the great left-back football fans love to hate

Summary Wed 6 Feb, AT 12:53

Six things you need to know to understand why not everyone’s cheering Cole’s 100th England cap

Footballers are smarter than PhD students, claims survey

One-Minute Read Fri 1 Feb, AT 12:22

Professional athletes use 'hyper-focus' to develop superior cognitive skills

Benitez protects Abramovich as Chelsea purge gathers pace

Talking Point Wed 9 Jan, AT 09:58

Was Spanish manager brought in simply to take the flak as old guard are shown the door?

Wallace of Fluminense

Brazilian wonderkid Wallace says he’s moving to Chelsea

Transfer Talk Thu 29 Nov, AT 07:16

The Blues already own a 40 per cent stake in the Fluminense right-back

Juan Mata, Mark Clattenburg, Jon Obi Mikel

Clattenburg is cleared of racial abuse and urged to sue Chelsea

Talking Point Fri 23 Nov, AT 07:40

FA finds referee has no case to answer over Mikel smear – but where is Chelsea's apology?

Chelsea race row: are club guilty of a cover-up or slander?

First Post Wed 14 Nov, AT 12:25

The Blues can't win as police drop investigation into Clattenburg race allegations

John Terry's season could be all over after collision with Suarez

Match Report Mon 12 Nov, AT 10:50

Draw with Liverpool sees Chelsea slide into third behind the two Manchesters; Arsenal go eighth

Danny Welbeck - Manchester United beat Wolves 5-0

Chelsea in new race row as fan seen making 'monkey’ gesture

One-Minute Read Thu 1 Nov, AT 13:51

Supporter caught on camera the day after Chelsea says ref called Mikel a 'monkey'

Pages