Arsenal line up giant defender Fazio and Juventus strike duo

Transfer Talk Wed 24 Apr, AT 08:10

Wenger can't decide between Juve forwards Matri and Quagliarella, United in for Leighton Baines

Arsenal keen on Negredo and Sanchez, Podolski set for exit?

Transfer Talk Tue 26 Mar, AT 07:28

With Lukas Podolski failing to hold down a place in Gunners' starting line-up, Wenger eyes up alternatives

Gareth Bale will cost you £70m Spurs warn Manchester United

Transfer Talk Mon 18 Mar, AT 07:27

Tottenham chairman puts extraordinary price tag on Welsh wizzard in bid to keep him at the Lane

Spurs, Chelsea and Newcastle scrape home in Europa League

Match Report Fri 15 Mar, AT 10:35

After Champions League exits, three English clubs restore Premier League pride in Europe

Arsenal Blackburn FA Cup vk

Arsenal blow it, but City look good after sixth-round draw

Summary Mon 18 Feb, AT 10:51

Gunners face another season of woe; City and Wigan are only top flight teams to make last eight

Is 'missing' John Terry destined for the Chelsea exit door?

Summary Fri 15 Feb, AT 08:30

Defender claims he's fit, but Rafa Benitez keeps him out of 1-0 victory over Sparta Prague

Ashley Cole: the great left-back football fans love to hate

Summary Wed 6 Feb, AT 12:53

Six things you need to know to understand why not everyone’s cheering Cole’s 100th England cap

Footballers are smarter than PhD students, claims survey

One-Minute Read Fri 1 Feb, AT 12:22

Professional athletes use 'hyper-focus' to develop superior cognitive skills

Benitez protects Abramovich as Chelsea purge gathers pace

Talking Point Wed 9 Jan, AT 09:58

Was Spanish manager brought in simply to take the flak as old guard are shown the door?

Wallace of Fluminense

Brazilian wonderkid Wallace says he’s moving to Chelsea

Transfer Talk Thu 29 Nov, AT 07:16

The Blues already own a 40 per cent stake in the Fluminense right-back

Pages