Chelsea's Juan Mata

Mata, Torres shine for Chelsea – but will Mourinho notice?

First Reaction Wed 25 Sep, AT 10:02

Defoe and Jovetic score as Premier League's forgotten stars get run-out in Capital One Cup

Mourinho crisis? Abramovich steps in after Chelsea defeat

First Reaction Thu 19 Sep, AT 10:35

Special One left with egg on his face after Blues falter in Champions League at Stamford Bridge

Mourinho egg metaphor has papers scrambling for puns

First Reaction Wed 18 Sep, AT 10:52

Reporters line up to crack bad jokes after Chelsea boss compares his players to 'beautiful eggs'

Rooney ultimatum: Mourinho gives Man Utd striker 48 hours

Match Report Tue 27 Aug, AT 08:19

Chelsea boss livens up 0-0 draw by telling striker Rooney to make up his mind over transfer

Mourinho rolls back the years in touchline duel with Lambert

Talking Point Thu 22 Aug, AT 13:00

Days into the season and the Chelsea boss has proved that a leopard can't change its spots

Mourinho love-in at the Bridge as Chelsea ease past Hull

First Reaction Mon 19 Aug, AT 11:32

The Special One returns to his old stomping ground and milks the applause as Chelsea start with a win

Premier League: Chelsea to win the title, Arsenal fifth

Preview Fri 16 Aug, AT 11:03

Who'll win the race for Premier League title and Champions League qualification? Our top six predictions

Rooney to demand transfer: is he making a massive mistake?

Talking Point Tue 6 Aug, AT 10:48

Striker expected to submit transfer request in effort to force through a move to Chelsea

Mourinho warns Chelsea: I don't want to win Europa League

One-Minute Read Tue 16 Jul, AT 15:35

Special One has a dig at Benitez and calls last year's trophy a 'big disappointment'

BT

Sky war on BT as it grabs plum Man Utd TV games

One-Minute Read Thu 11 Jul, AT 11:33

Broadcaster aims to undermine new rival's launch by hogging the biggest games at the start of the season

Pages