Mole

Miliband's Wallace speech: best defence against Tory attacks?

Mon 28 Jul, AT 10:19 The Mole

Labour felt it had to erect 'Iron Dome' against personal attacks being planned by Tory HQ

Rail nationalisation: how Labour's plan would work

Briefing Fri 18 Jul, AT 12:18

'Radical' part-nationalisation of the railway will please passengers, says Miliband – but not everyone's convinced

Mole

Stephen Fry 'boycotts Labour bash due to Gambaccini snub'

Mon 23 Jun, AT 10:11 The Mole

One-time Labour luvvie backs out of gala dinner at protest over treatment of BBC DJ

Columnist

Dan Hodges, Ed Miliband and a touch of class warfare

Thu 8 May, AT 12:20 Nigel Horne

Telegraph blogger goes ballistic over Labour’s new party political spoof. Does he have a point?

Don Brind

Ed Miliband is still most likely to be our next prime minister

Tue 25 Mar, AT 11:04 Don Brind

The savings and pensions Budget went down well - but was it the game-changer Osborne needed?

Ed Miliband

Labour jitters as polls show big Tory leap for pension reform

Mon 24 Mar, AT 10:02 The Mole

Where's the vision, ask think tanks? Where's the response to scrapping of annuities, ask MPs?

Miliband EU referendum pledge sends confusing signals

Wed 12 Mar, AT 08:16 The Mole

It might have been a lot easier if he'd just said: vote Labour and you won't get a referendum

Cameron takes huge gamble by ruling out another coalition

Tue 25 Feb, AT 10:03 The Mole

PM is trying to placate his angry right-wing – and also tempt voters who prefer single-party government

Labour's banking plan: will it work and what does it mean for you?

Briefing Fri 17 Jan, AT 10:21

Miliband wants to end the dominance of the banking giants but critics have said his strategy will backfire

The real reason Ed Miliband is targeting the middle classes

Tue 14 Jan, AT 10:20 The Mole

If Alastair Campbell is right, the 2015 election looks set to produce a Labour/Lib Dem coalition

Pages