Don Brind

Ed Miliband is still most likely to be our next prime minister

Tue 25 Mar, AT 11:04 Don Brind

The savings and pensions Budget went down well - but was it the game-changer Osborne needed?

Ed Miliband

Labour jitters as polls show big Tory leap for pension reform

Mon 24 Mar, AT 10:02 The Mole

Where's the vision, ask think tanks? Where's the response to scrapping of annuities, ask MPs?

Miliband EU referendum pledge sends confusing signals

Wed 12 Mar, AT 08:16 The Mole

It might have been a lot easier if he'd just said: vote Labour and you won't get a referendum

Cameron takes huge gamble by ruling out another coalition

Tue 25 Feb, AT 10:03 The Mole

PM is trying to placate his angry right-wing – and also tempt voters who prefer single-party government

Labour's banking plan: will it work and what does it mean for you?

Briefing Fri 17 Jan, AT 10:21

Miliband wants to end the dominance of the banking giants but critics have said his strategy will backfire

The real reason Ed Miliband is targeting the middle classes

Tue 14 Jan, AT 10:20 The Mole

If Alastair Campbell is right, the 2015 election looks set to produce a Labour/Lib Dem coalition

Don Brind

Labour on course for victory: two polls spoil PM’s New Year

Mon 6 Jan, AT 09:47 Don Brind

Ashcroft says Tories can win an outright majority only if everyone prepared to vote for them does so

Mole

Flowers inquiry aims to dig dirt on Co-op's 'soft loans' to Labour

Thu 21 Nov, AT 10:47 The Mole

Ed Miliband suffers humiliation as Cameron exploits Co-op bank scandal and 'Balls a nightmare' emails

Mole

Jack Straw confesses: Labour 'messed up' on EU immigration

Wed 13 Nov, AT 09:50 The Mole

Ed Miliband put on the spot by party elders: Straw's mea culpa comes as Blunkett issues Roma warning

Don Brind

Labour storm ahead in polls as Miliband sets political agenda

Tue 12 Nov, AT 10:38 Don Brind

Labour leader's personal ratings also improve - but the key issue is the collapse of the Lib Dems

Pages