Coppola's crime caper The Bling Ring is 'capricious fun'

Hot Ticket Fri 5 Jul, AT 08:14

Ocean's Eleven meets 'Girls' in Coppola's funny, sarky portrait of fame-obsessed youth

My crazy rehab mix-up - a letter from Lindsay Lohan

Fri 3 May, AT 15:58 Richard Jinman

The star of Mean Girls leads paparazzi on madcap chase across America as her rehab deadline looms

Lindsay Lohan sparks pregnancy speculation, hides under table

Guilty read Tue 2 Apr, AT 12:52

The troubled star tweets news of her 'pregnancy', but is it true or a tardy April Fool's joke?

LiLo woeful as Liz Taylor: better wait for Rachel Weisz

Talking Point Mon 26 Nov, AT 12:18

Lindsay Lohan’s portrayal of Hollywood siren is compelling for all the wrong reasons

One Direction and Piers Morgan in Twitter row over Beckham

The Tabloids Wed 21 Nov, AT 12:41

Tabloid tales: Piers feels heat from 1D fans, DiCaprio and Joanna Lumley lock lips, Lohan's frock fail

Justin Timberlake ‘made grown men cry’ with wedding song

The Tabloids Mon 29 Oct, AT 13:48

Tabloid tales: Timberlake’s emotional song, J-Lo loves Kate and Wills’ biscuits, Lohan laughs at Hurricane Sandy

Robert Pattinson seen flirting, but not with Kristen Stewart

The Tabloids Thu 11 Oct, AT 12:27

Tabloid tales: R-Patz cosies up to 'mystery girl', bizarre hotel demands, Cheryl calls Nicole 'crazy'

Adele to design plus-size range for Burberry?

The Tabloids Thu 20 Sep, AT 12:27

Tabloid tales: Adele's 'voluptuous' Burberry line, Kelly Osbourne thinks Gaga is pregnant, cat to be mayor

Lindsay Lohan arrested after hitting man with her Porsche

The Tabloids Wed 19 Sep, AT 11:13

Tabloid tales: Lindsay Lohan arrested, Lagerfeld: Kate Middleton's mum is 'sexy', DiCaprio's Titanic moaning

Prince William tells Singapore crowd: ‘I’d like two children’

The Tabloids Wed 12 Sep, AT 11:01

Tabloid Tales: William talks babies with bystanders, Cole and Barlow are haunted, Lohan disappears

Pages