Does Bayern Munich's rout of Barcelona signal the end of an era?

Talking Point Wed 24 Apr, AT 12:19

The team that Pep Guardiola built has been dismantled by the one he will inherit next season

El Clasico at Wembley: Messi and Ronaldo to meet in final?

First Reaction Fri 12 Apr, AT 15:45

Stage set for Barcelona, Real Madrid Champions League final, but Germans have other ideas

Lionel Messi saves 'dependent' Barcelona from European exit

Match Report Thu 11 Apr, AT 11:43

Unfit Argentine comes off the bench and sparks debate over the team’s reliance on their star man

Ronaldo brace could be vital in Golden Boot war with Messi

One-Minute Read Wed 10 Apr, AT 10:47

Ronaldo sets Real Madrid scoring record, as Barcelona wait on Messi fitness

Beckham leads way in PSG's 'extraordinary' clash with Barca

Match Report Wed 3 Apr, AT 07:29

English midfielder surprise choice in starting XI, as late goal gives PSG hope

Lionel Messi 130313

Messi magic helps Barcelona to historic 4-0 win over AC Milan

Match Report Wed 13 Mar, AT 08:38

First time a club has clawed back a two-goal first-leg deficit without the benefit of an away goal

Beckham tops football rich list, but Messi and Ronaldo close in

One-Minute Read Tue 12 Mar, AT 11:28

Richest 50 players in the world have combined wealth of £1.7bn says Goal.com survey

Messi

Lionel Messi praises Bale and Rooney at boot launch - video

Video Thu 7 Mar, AT 12:22

Premier League stars are 'great' says Messi - but what about his 'mantra' on diving and respect?

Lionel Messi plays cricket

Lionel Messi messes up as he has a crack at cricket - video

Video Mon 25 Feb, AT 13:36

Barcelona star fails to impress with a bizarre bowling action and strange batting technique

Carragher and Messi prove they are loyal 'one-club' men

First Post Fri 8 Feb, AT 12:13

Liverpool legend Jamie Carragher to hang up his boots as Lionel Messi vows to stick with Barcelona

Pages