The Sun - Page Three

Might Rupert Murdoch finally ditch The Sun's Page 3 Girl?

Media Watch Mon 11 Feb, AT 12:51

After generations of women have argued fruitlessly for its removal, media mogul hints at change of heart

Bradley Wiggins crash offers reminder of sport’s dangers

Talking Point Thu 8 Nov, AT 09:25

Tour de France winner suffers suspected broken ribs after coming off his bike in collision with van

Nick Buckles survives Olympic shakeout as two G4S execs quit

One-Minute Read Fri 28 Sep, AT 09:51

Security firm review 'did not identity significant shortcomings in the performance' of its CEO

Mole

Can Boris bandwagon roll all the way to No 10? Don't bet on it

Tue 11 Sep, AT 10:12 The Mole

Boris for PM euphoria will be short-lived because he doesn't have enough friends in the Tory party

Yohan Blake bounces back from Olympics to give Bolt a shock

First Post Fri 24 Aug, AT 08:01

Blake runs third fasted 100m in history to show Usain Bolt he'll have his work cut out in Rio

Usain Bolt

Usain Bolt, fastest man on earth, lets his legs do the talking

First Post Mon 6 Aug, AT 07:20

No time to celebrate as the Jamaican sets out to defend his 200m and 4x100m relay crowns too

China 'cheats' in the dock again after badminton fiasco

First Post Wed 1 Aug, AT 08:44

Eight women's doubles players charged with trying to lose games as angry fans boo

Empty seats embarrass London as Games get underway

One-Minute Read Sun 29 Jul, AT 10:26

After the party to end all parties, mood is spoiled by seats left unused by IOC guests

Spectre of Srebrenica as US warns of massacre in Aleppo

First Post Fri 27 Jul, AT 08:57

Rebels stockpile arms and medicines as Syrian forces start bombarding country's second city

Boris Johnson’s odd Olympic welcome goes viral - video

Video Tue 24 Jul, AT 13:19

'Mash-up' of London Mayor proves a hit on YouTube on eve of London Games

Pages