Lucas Biglia

Edinson Cavani of Paris Saint-Germain

Edinson Cavani tops Man Utd hit list as time runs out for Falcao

Transfer Talk
Fri 13 Mar, AT 10:21

Misfiring striker Radamel Falcao 'will leave Old Trafford' and Man Utd are scouring Europe for a replacement

Arsenal want Lucas Biglia but won't sign M'Vila and Villa

Transfer Talk
Tue 8 Jan, AT 07:22

Meanwhile Napoli president hints he might take Mario Balotelli off Manchester City's hands

Southampton's Luke Shaw 'tipped' to join Arsenal next year

Transfer Talk
Thu 20 Dec, AT 07:27

'The new Gareth Bale' could swap modest terms at Saints for a lucrative career in London

Riechedly Bazoer

Arsenal keen on starlet Bazoer but could end up with Bendtner

Transfer Talk
Wed 24 Oct, AT 07:05

Manchester City and Newcastle also admire young Dutch defender. Bendtner in Juve 'quit threat'

Fernando Llorente

Fernando Llorente and Lucas Biglia hint at moves to Arsenal

Transfer Talk
Wed 6 Jun, AT 07:07

Meanwhile, Manchester United sign Shinji Kagawa and Joe Cole set for Liverpool return

Aleksandr Dragovic

Arsenal fight to sign defenders Vertonghen and Dragovic

Transfer Talk
Wed 2 May, AT 07:19

Gunners face competition for stoppers. Fulham and Newcastle hope to lure Raul to England

Wenger makes M'Vila and Biglia his top Arsenal targets

Transfer Talk
Tue 27 Mar, AT 10:19

Gunners want a holding midfielder, as Man United line up striker Klaas-Jan Huntelaar

Arsenal target Wigan's Hugo Rodallega to replace Chamakh

Transfer Talk
Fri 23 Dec, AT 07:43

And former Gunner Ray Parlour wants Wenger to sign Wayne Bridge to strengthen defence

Arsenal go courting Argentine playmaker Lucas Biglia

Transfer Talk
Wed 14 Dec, AT 07:26

Man Utd's ousting from Champions League may have cost them the chance to hook Anderlecht playmaker

Lucas Biglia

Arsenal size up Argentine midfielder Lucas Biglia

News
Wed 27 Jul, AT 16:25

Transfer Talk: Gunners target one Argentine as City pay £39m for another, Sergio Aguero