Arsenal still on target for fourth place as Wigan are relegated

Match Report Wed 15 May, AT 07:22

Podolski, Walcott and Ramsey all score as Gunners remain unbeaten in nine league outings

Lukas Podolski

Arsenal could lose Podolski but will Julio Cesar join from QPR?

Transfer Talk Thu 2 May, AT 07:45

Unsettled German striker is being lined up by Galatasrary as Carlos Vela talks of Emirates return

Arsenal keen on Negredo and Sanchez, Podolski set for exit?

Transfer Talk Tue 26 Mar, AT 07:28

With Lukas Podolski failing to hold down a place in Gunners' starting line-up, Wenger eyes up alternatives

Arsenal win 2-0 at Bayern but it's not enough to stay in Europe

Match Report Thu 14 Mar, AT 08:27

Arsene Wenger points to performance and spirit – but it means another season without silverware

Arsenal Lukas Podolski

Arsenal face fight over Lukas Podolski, Jovetic says 'no'

Transfer Talk Tue 12 Mar, AT 07:17

Juventus and Atletico Madrid have been keeping tabs on the German's 13 goals for the Gunners

Theo Walcott

Arsenal set to break bank in bid to lure stars

First Post Thu 28 Feb, AT 12:12

Theo Walcott may find his £90,000 a week is chicken feed compared to new deals

Arsenal boys thrashed by the strong men of Bayern Munich

Match Report Wed 20 Feb, AT 08:46

Fans and players lose heart as Arsenal face a near impossible task in Munich on 5 March

5-1 win over Hammers shows Arsenal can still produce magic

Match Report Thu 24 Jan, AT 08:30

Lukas Podolski plays a blinder as Gunners score four times in 'ten minutes of genius' (as Allardyce put it)

Cup replay means Arsenal will face five games in 13 days

Match Report Mon 7 Jan, AT 09:09

2-2 final score at the Liberty Stadium after Michu gives Swansea the lead against Arsenal

Arsenal boss happy but not complacent after 5-2 victory

Match Report Tue 18 Dec, AT 08:09

Santi Carzola hat-trick helps Gunners back to fifth spot but defensive frailties are there for all to see

Pages