Lille forward Divock Origi

Arsenal face battle for Origi, but can they keep Koscielny?

Transfer Talk Thu 17 Apr, AT 08:46

Teenage striker wanted by Premier League big guns as Man Utd get Reus boost

Angel Correa

Arsenal after the 'new Aguero' but could lose Podolski

Transfer Talk Tue 25 Feb, AT 09:00

San Lorenzo's teenage sensation Angel Correa has already attracted bid from Atletico Madrid

Diego Costa

Arsenal set for £32m Costa bid as Pogba drops Gunners hint

Transfer Talk Fri 3 Jan, AT 08:21

Atletico Madrid frontman linked to Emirates move, but Liverpool lead race for Tello

Shinji Kagawa

Man Utd could offer Kagawa in Reus and Gundogan swap deal

Transfer Talk Wed 13 Nov, AT 08:22

And if United sign Dortmund duo it could clear the way for Cesc Fabregas to rejoin Arsenal

Marco Reus

Arsenal to swap Podolski for Reus and renew Suarez chase

Transfer Talk Wed 30 Oct, AT 08:28

Striker Reus also wanted by Manchester City and United, but Gunners have bargaining chip

Marco Reus

Arsenal face Reus fight, could they land Fabregas instead?

Transfer Talk Thu 3 Oct, AT 08:24

Borussia Dortmund determined not to lose more stars but Gunners favourites to sign Cesc

Marco Reus

Arsenal keen on Germans Reus and Draxler, plus Benzema

Transfer Talk Mon 23 Sep, AT 08:04

Gunners' German contingent could grow by two, and will French striker join them?

Jose Mourinho

Mourinho plots £100m Chelsea spree, as Bale warns Spurs

Transfer Talk Wed 1 May, AT 08:10

Falcao, Schurrle, Fellaini and Hulk on Special One's shopping list, but John Terry is on his way out

Carlos Tevez

Man City offload Tevez to offer Arsenal £20m for van Persie

Transfer Talk Mon 25 Jun, AT 07:25

Real Madrid want Tevez – and they're looking to snatch Luka Modric from Spurs too

Premier League clubs lose out to Real in hunt for Hazard

Transfer Talk Thu 10 Nov, AT 07:02

'I do not want to play for any other team' says star midfielder sought by Arsenal and Chelsea

Pages