Mario Balotelli

Chelsea & Arsenal woo Balotelli as Man U face Rooney test

Transfer Talk Mon 6 Jan, AT 09:38

Mourinho chases big name strikers as Man Utd scouts meet to draw up transfer hit-list

Marco Reus

Arsenal to swap Podolski for Reus and renew Suarez chase

Transfer Talk Wed 30 Oct, AT 08:28

Striker Reus also wanted by Manchester City and United, but Gunners have bargaining chip

Balotelli Mafia row gets Italy squad banned from Twitter

One-Minute Read Wed 16 Oct, AT 15:37

Cesare Prandelli acts swiftly after striker is branded an 'imbecile' by anti-mob campaigner

Arsenal star Wilshere and five other smoking footballers

Briefing Fri 4 Oct, AT 13:36

Gunners boss Arsene Wenger is said to be fuming after seeing the midfielder puffing on a fag

Mario Balotelli

Arsenal may move for Mario Balotelli, but not veteran Pires

Transfer Talk Mon 30 Sep, AT 08:45

Gunners could swoop for bonkers Man City legend, as Wenger also eyes German Lars Bender

Sakho hints at Arsenal move but Wenger prefers Capoue

Transfer Talk Thu 7 Feb, AT 07:20

French defender issues 'come-and-get-me' plea but the Gunners want a midfielder

Balotelli race storm after Paolo Berlusconi 'negretto' video

Video Wed 6 Feb, AT 11:05

AC Milan vice-president sparks outrage after appearing to drop the n-bomb at Italian political rally

Mario Balotelli scores twice on AC Milan debut at San Siro

First Post Mon 4 Feb, AT 08:24

As Manchester City slip further behind United, Balotelli shows his old team what might have been

Liverpool could hand title to Man Utd with win over City

Preview Fri 1 Feb, AT 11:27

Premier League preview: Reds could do United a favour, while Shawcross and Ba face a rough ride

Mario Balotelli causes a riot as he arrives in Milan - video

Video Thu 31 Jan, AT 10:41

The madcap former Man City striker was mobbed outside a Milan restaurant before things turned nasty

Pages