Mark Hughes

Theo Walcott of Arsenal

Walcott delivers as Giggs and Lampard prove their class

Summary
Mon 27 Feb, AT 10:40

Premier League talking points from Arsenal's comeback to City's super strikeforce

Mario Balotelli

Madcap Mario tramples over Spurs and Scott Parker

Summary
Mon 23 Jan, AT 10:04

Premier League talking points from Balotelli's stamp to another tale of woe for Torres

Paul Scholes

Man United the big winners as Spurs and Arsenal slip up

Summary
Mon 16 Jan, AT 10:09

Premier League talking points from Paul Scholes' goal to misfiring Andy Carroll

Mark Hughes - Fulham manager

Mark Hughes set to replace sacked Warnock at QPR

One-Minute Read
Mon 9 Jan, AT 08:47

Former Fulham man poised to take over at Loftus Road, as Rangers sack their 13th manager in six years

Sunderland see Mark Hughes as quick Bruce replacement

One-Minute Read
Thu 1 Dec, AT 09:57

Sunderland look to Man Utd again in search of a new manager. But who will be the next boss to go?

Roberto Martinez

Can Martinez satisfy Villa’s delusions of grandeur?

News
Thu 9 Jun, AT 11:23

The Birmingham club see themselves as European contenders, but can’t attact a big-name boss

Mark Hughes

Forget Villa, Mark Hughes is the man for Chelsea

News
Fri 3 Jun, AT 11:14

After quitting Fulham, could Sparky be set to pick up the reins at Stamford Bridge?

Fulham, Mark Hughes, Mohammed Fayed

New Fulham boss Hughes lashes Manchester City

News
Wed 4 Aug, AT 11:12

Former City manager sideswipes his old club, and Mohammed Fayed takes a dig at Roy Hodgson

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes set to take over at Fulham

News
Thu 29 Jul, AT 13:34

Welsh manager ends long wait to find a new home, but will any of his old City players join him?

Cesc Fabregas; Arsenal

Fabregas the Elder steps into Barca-Arsenal dispute

News
Thu 11 Feb, AT 07:00

Transfer Talk: Barcelona should make it official – but not until end of season, says Cesc's dad

Pages