William Carvalho

Arsenal hopes of signing Carvalho and Nastasic on ice

Transfer Talk Wed 20 Aug, AT 08:41

Chelsea set to win battle for Portuguese midfielder as Juventus come in for City defender

Man Utd fire sale: Hernandez, Fellaini, Zaha and Nani to leave

Transfer Talk Tue 12 Aug, AT 08:33

New manager Louis van Gaal has identified the players who are surplus to requirements, as Kagawa gets to stay on

Napoli's Gonzalo Higuain

Arsenal could get clear run on Higuain as Liverpool eye Falcao

Transfer Talk Thu 7 Aug, AT 08:48

Barcelona don't want Argentine striker but will Gunners really fork out £80m to sign him?

Man United home kit Chevrolet

Man Utd mock Liverpool as new kits are unveiled - video

Video Mon 7 Jul, AT 15:20

United 'Chevrolet' strip gets nod of approval but fans ridicule 'bizarre' Liverpool number

Chelsea to sell Luiz for £50m; Man U want £15m for Fellaini

Transfer Talk Fri 23 May, AT 08:32

Mop-heads heading for Premier League exit, but one will cost significantly more than the other

Fellaini: a £27.5m millstone for Moyes and Man United

First Reaction Wed 2 Apr, AT 13:50

The Belgian midfielder has been slaughtered after another dismal showing at Old Trafford

Premier League returns, starring Ozil, Fellaini and possibly Eto'o

Preview Fri 13 Sep, AT 08:35

Mesut Ozil hasn't put a PR foot wrong for Arsenal so far - now he just needs to do it on the pitch

Arsene Wenger

Arsenal's Wenger cock-a-hoop at signing of 'great' Mesut Ozil

Transfer Talk Tue 3 Sep, AT 08:12

Gunners pay £42.4m for Real Madrid midfielder, Man Utd sign Fellaini, Everton get Gareth Barry

Arsenal to blow all £70m on Benzema, Ozil and Di Maria

Transfer Talk Fri 30 Aug, AT 08:09

Gooners face nail-biting end to transfer window as transfers depend on Real Madrid buying Bale

Spurs close in on starlet Eriksen, Arsenal settle for Flamini

Transfer Talk Thu 29 Aug, AT 08:05

Spurs also close to Lamela and Chiriches deals, Man Utd move for Baines and Fellaini

Pages