Martin O'Neill

Alan Pardew headbutt: yet another touchline spat - video

Summary
Mon 3 Mar, AT 13:45

The Newcastle manager has a history of losing his cool during matches, and could face heavy penalty

Paolo di Canio fascist salute

'Fascist' Sunderland boss Paolo di Canio must explain himself

Talking Point
Tue 2 Apr, AT 12:39

By appointing the controversial Italian, Sunderland have invited criticism

Arsene Wenger

Bosses in danger as boo-boys round on Wenger and Benitez

Summary
Mon 3 Dec, AT 10:04

Premier League talking points from Wenger's woes to Fergie's defenders

Can Theo Walcott star again as Arsenal face Swansea game?

Preview
Fri 30 Nov, AT 11:56

Premier League preview: Swans oddly confident - but then so is Rafa Benitez about Chelsea's chances

Death chants and racism mar Sunderland-Newcastle draw

Match Report
Mon 22 Oct, AT 09:13

Martin O'Neill slams his own fans for targeting Steven Taylor as police probe alleged racist chants

Yann M'Vila

Yann M’Vila hints at Arsenal move, is Modric off to Madrid?

Transfer Talk
Mon 18 Jun, AT 07:07

Midfielder still 'likes Arsenal', Wenger ready to play hardball with van Persie over money

Newcastle beat Bolton

Could Newcastle take fourth Champions League spot?

Summary
Tue 10 Apr, AT 10:11

Premier League talking points, from unstoppable United to bonkers Balotelli

Carlos Tevez

Arsenal eye Sessegnon and Msakni, Juventus want Tevez

Transfer Talk
Wed 4 Apr, AT 08:58

Sunderland striker may be London-bound, Turin club say Argentine could be key signing

Arsene Wenger

O'Neill twists the knife with tribute to Arsene Wenger

Summary
Mon 20 Feb, AT 10:19

Weekend talking points from Harry's excuses at Stevenage to AVB's team talk

Avram Grant West Ham

West Ham to miss out on O’Neill, but Grant in limbo

News
Tue 18 Jan, AT 10:33

The club’s history of long- serving managers is over as seventh boss in a decade faces the chop

Pages