Ben Affleck as Batman? Angry fans demand new hero

First Reaction Fri 23 Aug, AT 11:13

'Argo' director's casting as caped crusader unleashes torrent of protest on social media

Michael Jackson as Doctor Who? It nearly happened

First Post Thu 4 Jul, AT 15:57

Could a moonwalker become a time traveller? One movie studio thought it was as simple as ABC

Jackson manslaughter doctor reaches out to daughter Paris

First Post Fri 7 Jun, AT 09:40

'If there's anything I can do to solve your pain - I am here for you,' says doctor in jail over Jacko's death

Paris Jackson 'used meat cleaver and rang suicide hotline'

First Reaction Thu 6 Jun, AT 08:26

Daughter of Michael Jackson attempted to take her life as fourth anniversary of his death approaches

Jackson's Neverland may be sold to Beyonce and Jay-Z

Guilty read Tue 19 Feb, AT 12:24

Pop's biggest names in a tussle to own the estate that was once home to Bubbles the chimp

Frankie Boyle in Twitter war with X Factor finalist James Arthur

The Tabloids Tue 4 Dec, AT 13:48

Tabloid tales: Boyle's latest Twitter spat, Lady Gaga buys 55 Michael Jackson outfits, 'unicorn lair' discovered

Jessica Ennis puts training on hold to read Fifty Shades of Grey

The Tabloids Fri 10 Aug, AT 10:53

Tabloid tales: Olympic star plans to read the S&M trilogy, plus Louis Tomlinson buys a football team

Downton Abbey meets Twilight with first Grantham vampire

The Tabloids Mon 23 Jul, AT 11:32

Red top tales: MyAnna Buring to star as maid; Boris Johnson gets Justin Bieber haircut for Olympics

Mick Jagger

Biography claims Jagger had affair with Bowie 'to stay hot'

One-Minute Read Tue 10 Jul, AT 12:45

When Bowie's wife found him in bed with Jagger, she 'asked if they wanted coffee'

Comment

Vince Cable was right to oppose unBritish workplace reforms

Opinion digest Thu 24 May, AT 11:27

Opinion digest: the virtues of Vince Cable, Egypt's presidential elections, and dead celebrities

Pages