Huhne texts reveal bitter family split with son

One-Minute Read Mon 4 Feb, AT 16:08

Chris Huhne's teenage son threatened to tell police that his father pressured ex-wife over speeding

Nadine Dorries

Dorries says I'm A Celebrity is like a ministerial overseas trip

One-Minute Read Fri 9 Nov, AT 10:03

Suspended Tory MP says her trip is the same as those of colleague Alistair Burt. He disagrees

Mole

‘I’m a Celebrity’ Nadine Dorries could be de-selected as MP

Wed 7 Nov, AT 12:20 The Mole

Constituency party ‘hopping mad’ that she went off to Australia without telling them

Louise Mensch

Mensch launches Menshn, a social network to rival Twitter

First Reaction Wed 20 Jun, AT 15:14

Tory MP teams up with former Labour adviser to set up new 'topical chat' service

Mole

Save Jeremy Hunt: Tory MP quits Mauritius honeymoon to vote

Wed 13 Jun, AT 09:12 The Mole

David Cameron wants all hands on deck after Nick Clegg told Lib Dems to abstain in vote on Hunt's conduct

Simon Cowell says sorry for sex life revelations

The Tabloids Thu 26 Apr, AT 11:50

Red top tales: X-Factor man's mea culpa, Alex Reid's PM ambitions, hamster's kung-fu moves

Mole

Rudderless, arrogant posh boy: Cameron takes a hammering

Tue 24 Apr, AT 10:49 The Mole

Tory MP Nadine Dorries comes back slamming her leader as new poll shows slump in party support

Galloway, newly married to wife no 4, 'hasn't divorced no 3'

The Tabloids Wed 4 Apr, AT 12:15

Red top tales: George's ex on the attack, Balotelli 'soaks female fans', Tulisa gets a chaperone

Eric Joyce

Video shows 'hard man' MP Joyce years before punch-up

Video Sun 26 Feb, AT 14:57

He was once Labour's bright young hope – now Joyce is at centre of outrage after head-butting fellow MP

'Russian spy' Anna Chapman from Facebook

Russian spy Anna Chapman to become MP

News Wed 23 Feb, AT 15:24

Former spy will represent Volgograd - but first a politically sensitive visit to the Kuril Islands

Pages