Nani Manchester United 190213

Nani comes out of the cold to help Man Utd to Cup victory

Match Report Tue 19 Feb, AT 08:29

'I had a feeling he would win it for us,' says Fergie after winger scores one and creates the other

Theo Walcott

Arsenal rebel Walcott wants to follow RVP to Man Utd

Transfer Talk Wed 12 Dec, AT 07:19

Arsenal face more bids for winger and must fight United for 6ft 3in defender Jonathan Tah

Arsenal replace Walcott with £20m Nani, Sagna off to PSG?

Transfer Talk Tue 11 Dec, AT 07:20

But Man Utd winger wants even more money than Theo, Stoke keeper Begovic latest keeper in Arsenal frame

Man Utd extend perfect run in Europe, Chelsea grab late win

Match Report Thu 8 Nov, AT 10:14

United into Champions League knock-out stages as last-gasp Blues keep their hopes alive

Marouane Chamakh

Chamakh and Arshavin face Arsenal exit, Spurs want Carroll

Transfer Talk Tue 6 Nov, AT 07:20

Unwanted stars set to move but Lewis Holtby goes cool on Gunners move as Spurs hunt striker

Liverpool lure Walcott, Man Utd want Arsenal target Wanyama

Transfer Talk Fri 2 Nov, AT 08:20

Brendan Rodgers prepared to up Walcott's wages and play him as a centre-forward

Eden Hazard

Chelsea overcome Man Utd in Halloween thriller

Match Report Thu 1 Nov, AT 09:28

Blues refuse to lie down and die as football takes centre stage after referee dramas

Man Utd want Walcott as Nani substitute, Arsenal after Clayton

Transfer Talk Tue 30 Oct, AT 07:16

Alex Ferguson could snap up Arsenal winger cheap and even make a profit if he sells Nani

Hatem Ben Arfa

Arsenal monitor Ben Arfa and Zaha as Walcott replacements

Transfer Talk Mon 29 Oct, AT 07:19

Eintracht Frankfurt right-back wanted by Wenger as Inter Milan target Gunners’ Bacary Sagna

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal to break the bank for Llorente, but what about Zaha?

Transfer Talk Wed 17 Oct, AT 07:32

But if Wenger pays full price for Spaniard he won't be able to buy £20m Palace youngster

Pages