Nani

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal to break the bank for Llorente, but what about Zaha?

Transfer Talk
Wed 17 Oct, AT 07:32

But if Wenger pays full price for Spaniard he won't be able to buy £20m Palace youngster

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal on alert after Llorente row, Everton in for Arshavin?

Transfer Talk
Tue 2 Oct, AT 07:20

Spaniard on the way out of Bilbao after training ground bust-up, strange rumours in Liverpool

Cesc Fabregas

Why Fabregas could return to Arsenal, Cole to quit Chelsea?

Transfer Talk
Thu 6 Sep, AT 07:29

Former Gunners said to be unhappy at at Barcelona and Chelsea

 

Bebe transfer: Man United to face questions from police

One-Minute Read
Fri 11 May, AT 09:03

'Fairytale' deal is being investigated by anti-corruption unit in Portugal

Wayne Rooney

Man City back in the race after United throw away victory

Match Report
Mon 23 Apr, AT 08:24

30 April derby will be game of 'amazing proportions' says Fergie after 4-4 draw with Everton

Eden Hazard

Spurs 'to steal Eden Hazard from under Arsenal's nose'

Transfer Talk
Tue 14 Feb, AT 07:12

It could come down to which club can guarantee him Champions League football next season

Theo Walcott

Juventus target Theo Walcott, Nani and Tevez

News
Tue 27 Sep, AT 08:04

Transfer Talk: Wenger struggles to maintain the cream of Arsenal’s talent

Nani

First blood to United as City get a football ‘lesson’

News
Mon 8 Aug, AT 09:42

Nani scores last-gasp winner as United recover from two goals down to win Community Shield

Gary Cahill

Wenger to begin Arsenal spree with bid for Cahill

News
Tue 24 May, AT 09:40

Transfer Talk: ‘I will be very active’ pledges Wenger when asked about summer spending plans

Nani Manchester United

United could offload Nani, Arsenal want M’Vila

News
Tue 12 Apr, AT 16:15

Transfer Talk: Inter Milan offer Wesley Sneijder to Man United as they target Nani

Pages