Liverpool football club

Liverpool pray for final twist in thrilling title race

Preview Fri 9 May, AT 14:00

Premier League preview: the title is Man City’s to lose, but could complacency cost them dear?

Loic Remy

Arsenal line up Loic Remy as Bayern Munich target Draxler

Transfer Talk Tue 18 Feb, AT 08:42

French striker could be lured to the Emirates as another team joins fight for Julian Draxler

Will Arsenal leave Liverpool trailing in three-horse title race?

Preview Fri 7 Feb, AT 12:05

Premier League preview: Reds could end weekend fighting for the title or languishing in fifth place

Arsenal v Liverpool: huge clash will reveal their title chances

Preview Fri 1 Nov, AT 11:47

Premier League preview: this week could decide which teams are genuine contenders for the crown

Arsenal to miss out on Cabaye, Pogba and a £25m keeper

Transfer Talk Wed 21 Aug, AT 07:50

More transfer woe for Arsene Wenger as PSG join hunt for French midfield target

Sky double act of Carragher and Neville outshines BT Sport

First Reaction Tue 20 Aug, AT 14:29

New Monday night analysis on Sky wins plaudits as old enemies gel to offer banter and insight

Papiss Cisse: first the Wonga shirt – now the wong boots

First Post Tue 30 Jul, AT 11:35

Nike mix-up comes after Newcastle striker agrees to wear sponsor's shirt following casino faux-pas

Papiss Cisse's future on line as he refuses to wear Wonga shirt

First Post Thu 18 Jul, AT 08:28

Fans take Cisse's side as Muslim beliefs prevent him from donning pay-day loan sponsor's shirt

Shearer 'sick' as 'oaf' Kinnear brings chaos to Newcastle

First Reaction Thu 20 Jun, AT 13:48

Chief scout Graham Carr close to leaving after blocked transfer prompts Llambias to quit

Kinnear makes Wenger claim in shambolic 'Kebab' interview

Talking Point Tue 18 Jun, AT 10:59

Ex-Newcastle manager says he is club's director of football but gets players' names badly wrong

Pages