Newcastle United

Arsenal and Liverpool woo French striker Clement Grenier

Transfer Talk
Thu 12 Dec, AT 08:30

Arsenal remain the favourites, but Liverpool are also making overtures to the unsettled Grenier

Antonio Sanabria

Arsenal close in on deal for Barcelona teen Tonny Sanabria

Transfer Talk
Fri 29 Nov, AT 08:44

Is 17-year-old Paraguayan set to follow in the footsteps of Cesc Fabregas and move to London?

Man City thrash Newcastle as three-way title chase beckons

First Reaction
Tue 20 Aug, AT 10:28

The three main contenders for the Premier League have got their campaigns under way in style

Sports Direct 220213

Sports Direct staff get £70,000 each in profits bonus

Brief
Fri 19 Jul, AT 10:40

'It's better than working in the City,' says one staffer as even lowest paid shop assistants enjoy bonanza

Newcastle rename Shearer's Bar after attack on Kinnear

One-Minute Read
Fri 21 Jun, AT 13:40

Rebranding was planned but Shearer said to be 'surprised' by timing of change

Shearer 'sick' as 'oaf' Kinnear brings chaos to Newcastle

First Reaction
Thu 20 Jun, AT 13:48

Chief scout Graham Carr close to leaving after blocked transfer prompts Llambias to quit

Newcastle hate-figure Kinnear back – fans fume, boss silent

First Reaction
Wed 19 Jun, AT 09:56

Manager Alan Pardew refuses to lend his support to new director of football after radio interview shambles

Sports Direct 220213

Sports Direct bucks high street trend with soaring profits

One-Minute Read
Fri 22 Feb, AT 10:29

Mike Ashley's chain builds on success it enjoyed during the London Olympics

Luis Suarez

Suarez back in the dock as strikers grab FA Cup headlines

Summary
Mon 7 Jan, AT 10:02

FA Cup talking points... from Luis Suarez's handball to Robin van Persie's super strike

Alex Ferguson Roberto Mancini fight

This could be the weekend Man City give up the title to United

Preview
Fri 14 Dec, AT 11:02

After losing to their rivals last week Mancini faces tough test at Newcastle

Pages