Newcastle United

Sports Direct chief Mike Ashley could buy House of Fraser

One-Minute Read
Thu 13 Dec, AT 12:30

Newcastle United owner eyes up department store as Sports Direct profits rocket

Kristen Stewart not allowed on Robert Pattinson's 'lads' holiday'

The Tabloids
Thu 22 Nov, AT 12:20

Tabloid tales: R-Patz on lads-only holiday, Tulisa hits out against 'haters', Kentish Apeman 'spotted'

Chelsea give up on Torres and could offer him in Falcao swap

Transfer Talk
Fri 16 Nov, AT 07:23

Eslewhere Villa striker Christian Benteke declares his love for Arsenal

Santi Cazorla Arsenal

Brilliant Santi Cazorla makes everyone at Arsenal play better

Summary
Mon 8 Oct, AT 10:27

Premier League talking points from Arsenal's comeback to dives, elbows and stamps

Arsene Wenger Arsenal

Arsenal's worst nightmare, Big Sam and Andy Carroll

Preview
Fri 5 Oct, AT 10:32

Premier League preview: Arsenal face West Ham , Newcastle go after Man Utd

Liverpool eye Carlton Cole as Lampard ponders LA Galaxy

Transfer Talk
Mon 24 Sep, AT 07:48

Desperate Reds linked to Hammers striker, and are Lampard's days at Chelsea numbered?

Newcastle powerless to stop Demba Ba Arsenal transfer

Transfer Talk
Thu 20 Sep, AT 07:59

Manchester United 'keeping tabs' on Valencia's Sofiane Feghouli

Referee Mike Jones in dock as Everton are held to 2-2 draw

Match Report
Tue 18 Sep, AT 08:50

Pulsating game ends in draw after Fellaini and Anichebe goals are disallowed, to David Moyes' fury

Eden Hazard

Cabaye raises Gooners' hopes of Eden Hazard joining Arsenal

Transfer Talk
Wed 18 Apr, AT 06:35

French Geordie says Arsenal is ‘the right club' for Lille's brilliant young playmaker

Yann M'Vila

Inter Milan challenge Arsenal for Rennes star Yann M'Vila

Transfer Talk
Tue 17 Apr, AT 07:00

Danger that Gunners could also lose Jan Vertonghen if they can't even beat lowly Wigan

Pages