FA Cup Premier Leauge trophy

Glory for Liverpool or Chelsea, tension mounts in Manchester

Preview Fri 4 May, AT 10:18

Weekend preview: FA Cup final on Saturday, Premier League nears a climax on Sunday

Papiss Cisse

Cisse screamer kills off Chelsea's Premier League top four hopes

Match Report Thu 3 May, AT 08:22

Newcastle victory means Chelsea will probably have to win Champions League this month to qualify for next year

Fernando Torres

Torres hits first hat-trick since 2009 as Chelsea demolish QPR

Match Report Mon 30 Apr, AT 09:19

Wins for Chelsea and Spurs, but relegation candidates QPR and Blackburn are abject

Arsenal's 1-1 draw leaves them fighting for Champ League place

Match Report Sun 29 Apr, AT 09:45

But Wenger's disappointment at missed three points is tempered by Newcastle's 4-0 thrashing

Yann M'Vila

Arsenal must fight Inter and Bayern for £20m Yann M'Vila

Transfer Talk Fri 27 Apr, AT 07:30

Midfielder's fee could soar to £20m in auction, as Bendtner threatens to return to Emirates

Chelsea's Roberto di Matteo and Didier Drogba

What happens if Chelsea win the Champions League?

First Post Tue 24 Apr, AT 09:37

Why fans of Arsenal, Newcastle and Spurs may be rooting for Barcelona tonight

Alex Ferguson Roberto Mancini

United slip sets up 'biggest ever' Manchester derby

Summary Mon 23 Apr, AT 09:30

Premier League talking points from United's defensive woes to Wolves' relegation

Fernando Torres of Chelsea

Chelsea return to earth with Arsenal bore draw

Match Report Sun 22 Apr, AT 08:10

Unexciting London derby dents both teams' top-four ambitions

Gareth Bale

Barcelona's 'top target' Gareth Bale is happy here, insist Spurs

Transfer Talk Fri 20 Apr, AT 07:10

Spaniards make Bale their top summer target, Van Persie urged to quit Arsenal for silverware

Newcastle beat Bolton

Could Newcastle take fourth Champions League spot?

Summary Tue 10 Apr, AT 10:11

Premier League talking points, from unstoppable United to bonkers Balotelli

Pages