Arsenal chase Benfica hotshot Rodrigo as well as Draxler

Transfer Talk Tue 28 Jan, AT 08:33

Are the Gunners on the trail of two forwards as the transfer window begins to close?

After Anelka comes Spurs 'yid' row: is anti-Semitism growing?

First Reaction Wed 22 Jan, AT 12:09

Spurs fans charged with using the word 'yid' as West Brom striker faces long ban over goal celebration

Zoopla pulls plug on West Brom after Anelka salute

One-Minute Read Mon 20 Jan, AT 15:40

Shirt sponsor ends deal after player accused of anti-Semitism after 'quenelle' gesture

Arsenal told to fork out £20m for Newcastle star Yohan Cabaye

Transfer Talk Fri 23 Aug, AT 07:51

Magpies will hold out for big fee, even if it means the Frenchman staying against his will

Arsenal to sign Gonzalo Higuain for £23m, three-year deal

Transfer Talk Fri 5 Jul, AT 08:42

Gunners set to wheel out highest paid player in club's history, but Tottenham cools on Damiao

Wilshere tells Walcott to stay as Arsenal chase El Shaarawy and Alves

Transfer Talk Tue 18 Dec, AT 07:19

Walcott scores in 5-2 victory at Reading but is coy about his future with the Gunners

Didier Drogba of Shanghai Shenhua

Drogba return from China? Liverpool and Arsenal stand by

Transfer Talk Mon 17 Sep, AT 07:34

It’s looking more likely that Drogba and Anelka will return to Premier League from troubled Shenhua

Didier Drogba

Will Didier Drogba leave Shanghai over boardroom bust-up?

One-Minute Read Wed 29 Aug, AT 07:48

Shanghai Shenhua chairman Zhu Jun is allegedly upset his financial contributions are not being recognised

Jan Vertonghen

Vertonghen picks Spurs over Arsenal, Drogba quits Chelsea

Transfer Talk Tue 22 May, AT 10:32

Belgian defender happy with Europa Cup, as compatriot Eden Hazard annoys Man City

Robin van Persie

Robin van Persie ‘should quit Arsenal and win trophies’

Transfer Talk Fri 20 Apr, AT 07:32

Striker must join a club that’s more likely to win silverware, says fellow Dutchman Patrick Kluivert

Pages