Simon Cowell

'X Factor': will Simon Cowell return as a judge?

One-Minute Read Fri 30 Aug, AT 10:30

After two years of tumbling ratings for show, TV mogul hints he might make an onscreen return

Hamilton to spend summer in training after Scherzinger split

First Reaction Tue 30 Jul, AT 12:01

Mercedes driver focuses on title push as victory in Hungary follows emotional break-up

Lewis Hamilton: 'I can go all the way after Hungarian GP win'

First Post Mon 29 Jul, AT 08:28

Hamilton puts on masterful display of aggressive driving to win first Grand Prix for Mercedes

Hamilton's Monaco helmet: a Bratz doll, Lewis and 'Churchill'

One-Minute Read Thu 23 May, AT 13:37

Mercedes driver's new lid features a cartoon of himself, Nicole Scherzinger and his dog, Roscoe

Eminem's daughter in trouble over Taylor Swift tweets

The Tabloids Thu 6 Dec, AT 12:54

Tabloid tales: Haillie Mathers not a fan of 'Haylor', Nicole Scherzinger leaving X Factor, Simon Cowell gun target

Tulisa sex tape wins her 'internet's most searched-for celeb'

The Tabloids Fri 30 Nov, AT 12:39

Tabloid tales: Internet loves Tulisa, Cowell wants Cheryl to save X Factor, bacon-scented shaving cream

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart romance is 'fake'

The Tabloids Thu 1 Nov, AT 12:22

Tabloid tales: 'Robsten' reunion is a 'showmance' for fans; Nicole Scherzinger doesn't know who the PM is

Robert Pattinson seen flirting, but not with Kristen Stewart

The Tabloids Thu 11 Oct, AT 12:27

Tabloid tales: R-Patz cosies up to 'mystery girl', bizarre hotel demands, Cheryl calls Nicole 'crazy'

Kate Middleton's cousin strips in Playboy for six-figure sum

The Tabloids Tue 14 Aug, AT 11:56

Tabloid tales: Royal connection earns burlesque dancer a buck; Fifty Shades underwear deal signed

End of the road for Lewis and his pussycat Nicole

First Post Fri 21 Oct, AT 17:24

F1 driver and pop star Scherzinger break up under X Factor pressure

Pages