One Direction

Are Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart expecting a baby?

The Tabloids
Tue 27 Nov, AT 13:12

Tabloid tales: K-Stew pregnancy rumours, One Direction insult The Wanted, 'cleaning fairy' break-in

Emma Stone sex tape rumours persist

The Tabloids
Fri 23 Nov, AT 12:12

Tabloid tales: Emma Stone 'has sex tape', Taylor Swift wants house near Harry Styles, Owl terrorises village

One Direction and Piers Morgan in Twitter row over Beckham

The Tabloids
Wed 21 Nov, AT 12:41

Tabloid tales: Piers feels heat from 1D fans, DiCaprio and Joanna Lumley lock lips, Lohan's frock fail

Taylor Swift sent death threats for relationship with Harry Styles

The Tabloids
Mon 19 Nov, AT 13:01

Tabloid tales: One Direction fans send death threats, Kate Moss has Lucian Freud tattoo, Rihanna's £200K fines

Keira Knightley poses topless and moans about 'fantasy breasts'

The Tabloids
Wed 14 Nov, AT 13:51

Tabloid tales: Keira Knightley's breast woes, London fox 'mugs' woman, Harry Styles can't buy own album

McFly's Tom: I did not give One Direction 's**t' songs

The Tabloids
Tue 13 Nov, AT 13:16

Tabloid tales: McFly defend One Direction songs, Tulisa in trouble, Charles and Camilla in poo-throwing threat

Justin Bieber believes split from Selena Gomez is a 'blip'

The Tabloids
Mon 12 Nov, AT 12:39

Tabloid tales: Justin & Selena not over, One Direction 'not live' on X Factor, Katy Perry's Obama pants

Harry Styles gave Peaches Geldof a fake number

The Tabloids
Fri 9 Nov, AT 12:41

Tabloid tales: Styles disses Peaches, Guinea pig sets world record, Adele would only lose weight for sex

Robert Pattinson was 'tipsy on Jimmy Kimmel’

The Tabloids
Thu 8 Nov, AT 12:08

Tabloid tales: R-Patz’s slurring TV appearance, ASBO cat on the loose, The Wanted threaten One Direction

Justin Bieber 'angry' after being turned into sex doll

The Tabloids
Wed 7 Nov, AT 13:54

Tabloid tales: 'Just-In Beaver' sex toy, Robert Pattinson 'kisses too loudly', Harry Styles's pregnancy scare

Pages