Laurent Koscielny

Arsenal put £20m tag on Koscielny, Mourinho plots Chelsea mega-spree

Transfer Talk Fri 3 May, AT 16:08

Bayern Munich go after Gunners defender, as Special One prepares his shopping list

Abject humiliation could spell the end for Barcelona stars

Match Report Thu 2 May, AT 08:32

Catalans crushed as Bayern complete a 7-0 rout to set up all-German final

Does Bayern Munich's rout of Barcelona signal the end of an era?

Talking Point Wed 24 Apr, AT 12:19

The team that Pep Guardiola built has been dismantled by the one he will inherit next season

El Clasico at Wembley: Messi and Ronaldo to meet in final?

First Reaction Fri 12 Apr, AT 15:45

Stage set for Barcelona, Real Madrid Champions League final, but Germans have other ideas

Arsene Wenger Arsenal 260213

Premier League 'wake-up call': is English football in decline?

First Reaction Thu 14 Mar, AT 10:27

For the first time since 1996 no English teams will compete in the Champions League quarter finals

Rafa Benitez on the brink after 'rant' at Chelsea board

Talking Point Thu 28 Feb, AT 10:43

How can Stamford Bridge boss carry on after his amazing attack on the club and its fans?

Arsenal miss out on Szalai but Villa and Diame still in frame

Transfer Talk Wed 23 Jan, AT 07:26

Borussia Dortmund and Wolfsburg were also after Szalai, but Gunners 'were ready to pay £12.5m'

Pep Guardiola

Guardiola snub could spark 'insane' scramble for Mourinho

Talking Point Thu 17 Jan, AT 10:46

Former Barcelona boss turns his back on Chelsea and Man City to join Bayern Munich

Pep Guardiola

Pep Guardiola wants Premier League job – who will he pick?

Talking Point Wed 16 Jan, AT 10:22

Guardiola and Mourinho turn FA anniversary into Premier League recruitment fair

Pep Guardiola

Abramovich to offer Guardiola 'take it or leave it' £18m salary

First Post Fri 11 Jan, AT 09:25

It would put Pep on more than double Fergie's pay but it still may not be enough to tempt him

Pages