Liverpool transfer news: Cech, Valdes linked, Borini to QPR?

Transfer Talk Mon 1 Sep, AT 15:42

Suarez returns on deadline day, but just for a visit, as Agger joins Anfield exodus

PSG's Uruguayan forward Edinson Cavani

Arsenal still keen on Cavani and could go after Mbia

Transfer Talk Thu 14 Aug, AT 08:36

Uruguayan striker could still move to Emirates if PSG can prise Angel di Maria from Real Madrid

Lille's Ivorian forward Salomon Kalou

Arsenal may be outgunned in race to sign Saloman Kalou

Transfer Talk Fri 4 Jul, AT 08:27

German club Schalke are willing to break the bank for Saloman Kalou, also wanted by Arsenal and West Ham

Mesut Ozil

Ozil joins Rooney, Hazard and Eto'o in team of the week

Summary Mon 10 Mar, AT 13:09

Arsenal's German star is back to his best and is only cup perfomer in this week's XI

Man Utd face title anticlimax as Ba brilliance lifts Chelsea

First Reaction Tue 2 Apr, AT 10:21

Cup specialists Chelsea extend their unbeaten run to leave United concentrating on league

Stevan Jovetic

Arsenal 'ready to pay £20m' to land striker Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk Tue 19 Mar, AT 07:24

Wenger said to be prepared to break club transfer record to get Fiorentina and Montenegro forward

Man Utd beat Arsenal to Zaha deal, as Shaw snubs Gunners

Transfer Talk Thu 10 Jan, AT 08:12

Fergie set to land another forward, as Wenger misses out on two more starlets

Benitez protects Abramovich as Chelsea purge gathers pace

Talking Point Wed 9 Jan, AT 09:58

Was Spanish manager brought in simply to take the flak as old guard are shown the door?

6-1 win over Danes not enough to save Chelsea's blushes

Match Report Thu 6 Dec, AT 10:53

Champions League holders are out of the contest despite goal spree - including two from Torres

Chelsea fans 'should direct ire at Abramovich not Benitez'

Talking Point Tue 27 Nov, AT 10:38

But Petr Cech says only good results will make Blues fans come round to Rafa Benitez

Pages