QPR

Paul-Georges Ntep

Arsenal deny deals, but are Ntep and Cabaye on their way?

Transfer Talk
Fri 24 Jan, AT 08:18

Agents don't believe claims that Arsenal are not buying, as John Terry prepares to quit Chelsea

The intelligent punter's guide to the football Championship

First Post
Fri 2 Aug, AT 10:46

The Championship kicks off this weekend: who's worth an each-way bet for end-of-season promotion?

QPR striker Loic Remy arrested on suspicion of rape in London

One-Minute Read
Wed 15 May, AT 13:59

Footballer and two other men, said to be a cousin and friend, held after complaint to Kent police

QPR and Reading go down as Arsenal stay ahead of Spurs

Talking Point
Mon 29 Apr, AT 10:31

Premier League talking points from the race for Champions League to Barton's QPR critique

Arsenal fans livid at Van Persie tribute as Man United visit

Preview
Fri 26 Apr, AT 11:56

Premier League preview: Gunners must salute champions, but can they get a vital point or three?

Arsenal dust off the bunting as QPR and Reading look doomed

Talking Point
Mon 8 Apr, AT 10:50

Premier League talking points as Gunners bear down on Spurs and Di Canio takes his bow

Rooney strikes and Man Utd look certain to take league title

Talking Point
Mon 18 Mar, AT 11:42

Weekend talking points: City fail against Everton while battle for third and fourth places hots up

QPR launch mission impossible, Fellaini undermines Everton

Talking Point
Mon 11 Mar, AT 11:18

Weekend talking points: City and Wigan march on Wembley, Barcelona beat Arsenal

Arsenal won't catch Spurs, but can QPR pull off a miracle?

Talking Point
Mon 4 Mar, AT 12:04

Premier League talking points: Arsenal in crisis and why Suarez won't be player of the season

Arsenal must avoid yet more humiliation as Aston Villa visit

Preview
Fri 22 Feb, AT 11:30

Premier League preview: crisis clubs clash at the Emirates. Bradford do battle in the Carling Cup

Pages