John Terry finally apologises, but not to Anton Ferdinand

First Reaction Thu 18 Oct, AT 14:29

Chelsea skipper accepts FA punishment as club refuses to disclose its own disciplinary action

Chelsea score a goal against Norwich

Chelsea brush ‘twatgate’ - and Norwich - aside to remain top

Match Report Sun 7 Oct, AT 07:41

Premier League leaders ignore Ashley Cole controversy while second-placed Man City beat Sunderland

Terry defence 'improbable, implausible, contrived' says FA

One-Minute Read Fri 5 Oct, AT 12:04

Disciplinary panel dismisses Chelsea defender's account of row with Anton Ferdinand

Honours even after entertaining Arsenal and Man City game

Match Report Mon 24 Sep, AT 08:25

But Liverpool lost a bad-tempered affair against Manchester United

Gervinho Arsenal

Title talk from Arsene Wenger as Arsenal thrash Saints 6-1

Match Report Sun 16 Sep, AT 08:40

Premier League review: Podolski and Gervinho lead Gunners’ charge; Chelsea stay top with QPR draw

Chelsea, QPR in talks to 'defuse tension' ahead of tricky fixture

Preview Fri 14 Sep, AT 10:19

Premier League preview: Race row still looms, Van Persie injury upsets Fergie, Arsenal sweat over Diaby

John Terry Anton Ferdinand

Ferdinand to snub Terry and Cole, brothers feel 'betrayed'

One-Minute Read Thu 13 Sep, AT 10:16

Pre-match handshake could be a flashpoint if all three play in QPR v Chelsea game

Joey Barton

‘Coward’ Joey Barton’s past catches up with him in Marseille

First Post Tue 4 Sep, AT 08:44

Barton offers Dabo dinner after Frenchman warns Marseille fans: ‘Don’t be fooled – he’s horrible’

Old guard shine as Man City beat QPR 3-1

Match Report Sun 2 Sep, AT 08:12

Premiership review: Toure, Dzeko and Tevez score for Manchester City against QPR

Nuri Sahin

All eyes on Sahin but Arsenal must score against Liverpool

Preview Fri 31 Aug, AT 10:20

Premier League preview: Life after Carroll begins at Anfield, United visit Southampton

Pages