Ched Evans rapist

Rapist Ched Evans returns to training: is frenzy 'disgraceful'?

First Reaction Tue 11 Nov, AT 13:56

Outrage over Sheffield United's decision to allow convicted rapist to train with team

Vigilantes cut off alleged rapist's penis

One-Minute Read Fri 10 Oct, AT 14:14

The act was intended to 'send a strong message', but Indian police warn against mob justice

Good2Go: 'sexual consent' app stirs controversy

First Reaction Wed 1 Oct, AT 15:31

It's designed to prevent sexual assault and 'regretted activities' – but activists say Good2Go is misguided

A police barrier

Gangs using rape as weapon for revenge on London streets

One-Minute Read Tue 22 Jul, AT 13:36

Girls as young as 11 targeted in 'sket lists' as a form of revenge seen as less risky than carrying a knife

Two suicides, two women who felt let down by justice

News Tue 4 Feb, AT 11:42

Tracy Shelvey and Anne-Marie Ellement had both claimed they were raped and saw the men go free

Sue Berelowitz, Deputy Children's Commissioner

Child-on-child rape: 'chilling' levels of sex abuse in England

Summary Tue 26 Nov, AT 11:02

Young girls gang-raped in initiations or used as bait in gang rivalries, says 'shocking' study

Quarter of men 'admit to rape' in parts of Asia, UN finds

One-Minute Read Wed 11 Sep, AT 11:32

Sexual entitlement, entertainment and punishment among reasons men gave in ‘shocking' survey

Mumbai attack: Outcry as another woman gang-raped

First Reaction Fri 23 Aug, AT 10:20

India outrage after photo-journalist is attacked by five men at abandoned mill

QPR striker Loic Remy arrested on suspicion of rape in London

One-Minute Read Wed 15 May, AT 13:59

Footballer and two other men, said to be a cousin and friend, held after complaint to Kent police

'Sexual predator' Opemipo Jaji guilty of raping girl, 11

One-Minute Read Thu 18 Apr, AT 14:59

Teen subjected child to 'horrific' three-hour attack in London park, saying: 'I am this close to killing you'

Pages