Gareth Bale saga takes bizarre turn as al-Qaeda warn Spurs

One-Minute Read Tue 6 Aug, AT 15:18

International terror group takes aim at Lilywhites as Real Madrid close in on Welsh winger

Bale exit could prompt Spurs to hijack Arsenal Suarez deal

Transfer Talk Wed 31 Jul, AT 08:10

New twist in Gareth Bale saga as Chelsea make £40m Rooney move and United chase Fabregas

Gareth Bale in Spurs talks after Real Madrid offer €100m

Transfer Talk Mon 29 Jul, AT 07:44

Welshman to meet Levy over his belief that Spurs would accept any offer above £80m

Arsenal get clear run on Suarez, is Fabregas next on the list?

Transfer Talk Fri 26 Jul, AT 12:46

Real Madrid not interested in Suarez, who may ask Premier League to solve contract row

Bale 'agrees' Real Madrid deal as Arsenal close in on Bernard

Transfer Talk Tue 23 Jul, AT 12:47

Reports in Spain say Spurs winger has agreed Madrid deal, as Wenger denies latest Arsenal coup

Arsenal face £37m Higuain bill - could Suarez come cheaper?

Transfer Talk Thu 18 Jul, AT 07:53

Rooney wages could upset Chelsea stars, as Man Utd prepare £60m bid for Gareth Bale

Cesc Fabregas

Fabregas rejects Man United, Arsenal to miss out on Suarez

Transfer Talk Tue 16 Jul, AT 10:45

Gunners could also see Higuain slip through their fingers as former captain sticks with Barca

Luis Suarez

Arsenal take on Real Madrid with new offer for Luis Suarez

Transfer Talk Wed 10 Jul, AT 08:37

Madrid expected to make £40m offer for Liverpool striker – though he's still flirting with the Gunners

Luis Suarez

Suarez heading to Arsenal say bookies, but Bale's on hold

Transfer Talk Thu 4 Jul, AT 08:03

Betting suspended on Suarez's 'sensational' move to Gunners after series of massive punts in Spain

Real Madrid give up chase for Gareth Bale, Arsenal want Barry

Transfer Talk Wed 3 Jul, AT 18:21

A new Gareth could be moving to north London, as Spurs keep hold of theirs

Pages