John Terry's season could be all over after collision with Suarez

Match Report Mon 12 Nov, AT 10:50

Draw with Liverpool sees Chelsea slide into third behind the two Manchesters; Arsenal go eighth

Clattenburg row: Now Chelsea in dock over post match brawl

First Post Tue 30 Oct, AT 09:11

Referee accused of 'inappropriate language', as he files report about post-match fracas

Chelsea vs Man United: referee accused of using 'racial' slur

Match Report Mon 29 Oct, AT 08:31

After ugly game turns even uglier, Chelsea lodge formal complaint against Mark Clattenburg

Eden Hazard, Willian, Chelsea v Shakhtar Donetsk

New-look Chelsea fail in Europe as Lampard limps off

Match Report Wed 24 Oct, AT 11:09

John Terry returns but dismal Blues fluff their lines and face Champions League battle

Do new-look Arsenal still need Sagna and Djourou?

Transfer Talk Wed 10 Oct, AT 07:05

Defenders linked with Emirates exits, but Mannone won't leave just yet

Chelsea score a goal against Norwich

Chelsea brush ‘twatgate’ - and Norwich - aside to remain top

Match Report Sun 7 Oct, AT 07:41

Premier League leaders ignore Ashley Cole controversy while second-placed Man City beat Sunderland

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal on alert after Llorente row, Everton in for Arshavin?

Transfer Talk Tue 2 Oct, AT 07:20

Spaniard on the way out of Bilbao after training ground bust-up, strange rumours in Liverpool

Puerile Premier League: another week, another handshake row

Preview Fri 21 Sep, AT 11:24

Premier League preview: Good manners hoped for as Man U take on Liverpool, Chelsea look to extend lead

Chelsea-Juventus

Chelsea settle for draw with Juventus despite Oscar double

Match Report Thu 20 Sep, AT 08:31

Summer signing Oscar impresses, but Chelsea can’t stop Juventus two-goal comeback

Brilliant Eden Hazard helps Chelsea to 4-2 victory

Match Report Thu 23 Aug, AT 08:26

Belgian's team-mates reach for superlatives as two wins out of two puts Chelsea top of the table

Pages