Arsenal still have a long way to go after Man United defeat

Match Report Mon 11 Nov, AT 08:29

Old boy Robin van Persie scalps Gunners at Old Trafford but Wenger's team stay top

David Moyes

Does Moyes have the ability to save Man Utd after City fiasco?

First Reaction Mon 23 Sep, AT 10:59

Football writers sense blood as new United boss looks powerless during derby day humiliation

Van Persie, Welbeck and Vidic all make the team of the week

Summary Mon 19 Aug, AT 10:30

The Week team of the week is dominated by the title holders and new league leaders

The intelligent punter's guide to the Premier League 2013-14

First Post Thu 15 Aug, AT 11:29

If you believe in David Moyes and Robin van Persie, then Manchester United look worth a flutter at 5-2

Wayne Rooney scores for Manchester United against Arsenal

Fans will decide Wayne Rooney's Man Utd future

One-Minute Read Fri 2 Aug, AT 10:50

Supporters will act as 'judge and jury' when unsettled England star plays in pre-season friendlies

Arsenal and Luis Suarez - why they want him and will it work?

Talking Point Wed 24 Jul, AT 11:08

Chasing the Uruguayan represents a seismic shift for Wenger in a battle for global credibility

Wayne Rooney now convinced Chelsea holds key to his future

Transfer Talk Wed 17 Jul, AT 07:54

David Moyes' 'understudy' comments push Rooney to brink – but will Chelsea pay £80m for him?

Wayne Rooney

Rooney 'on trial' at Man United in new role as Van Persie cover

One-Minute Read Mon 15 Jul, AT 11:47

Striker has dropped down the pecking order at Old Trafford, but will they let him leave?

Walcott dons Arsenal away kit, Bale models new Spurs top

First Reaction Tue 9 Jul, AT 12:10

Arsenal back in yellow for the first time since 2009 as transfer gossip stars show off Spurs' new look

Rio Ferdinand ensures victory at Fergie's Old Trafford farewell

Match Report Mon 13 May, AT 07:50

Players form guard of honour before Alex Ferguson lifts Premier League trophy for the 13th time

Pages