The intelligent punter's guide to the Premier League 2013-14

First Post Thu 15 Aug, AT 11:29

If you believe in David Moyes and Robin van Persie, then Manchester United look worth a flutter at 5-2

Wayne Rooney scores for Manchester United against Arsenal

Fans will decide Wayne Rooney's Man Utd future

One-Minute Read Fri 2 Aug, AT 10:50

Supporters will act as 'judge and jury' when unsettled England star plays in pre-season friendlies

Arsenal and Luis Suarez - why they want him and will it work?

Talking Point Wed 24 Jul, AT 11:08

Chasing the Uruguayan represents a seismic shift for Wenger in a battle for global credibility

Wayne Rooney now convinced Chelsea holds key to his future

Transfer Talk Wed 17 Jul, AT 07:54

David Moyes' 'understudy' comments push Rooney to brink – but will Chelsea pay £80m for him?

Wayne Rooney

Rooney 'on trial' at Man United in new role as Van Persie cover

One-Minute Read Mon 15 Jul, AT 11:47

Striker has dropped down the pecking order at Old Trafford, but will they let him leave?

Walcott dons Arsenal away kit, Bale models new Spurs top

First Reaction Tue 9 Jul, AT 12:10

Arsenal back in yellow for the first time since 2009 as transfer gossip stars show off Spurs' new look

Rio Ferdinand ensures victory at Fergie's Old Trafford farewell

Match Report Mon 13 May, AT 07:50

Players form guard of honour before Alex Ferguson lifts Premier League trophy for the 13th time

Robin van Persie feels Arsenal 'love' as he scores for Man Utd

Match Report Mon 29 Apr, AT 09:01

Returning striker on target from penalty spot as United grab a point at the Emirates

Arsenal fans livid at Van Persie tribute as Man United visit

Preview Fri 26 Apr, AT 11:56

Premier League preview: Gunners must salute champions, but can they get a vital point or three?

Ferguson's finest hour - how 'average' Man U reclaimed title

Talking Point Tue 23 Apr, AT 12:03

Veteran boss has overseen yet another successful revenge mission after last season's agony

Pages